Motivation logo

Meet upcoming model Leonard Fyffe

Meet upcoming model Leonard Fyffe

By Jason James Published about a year ago 3 min read
Like

Tell me something about yourself.

Well my name is Leonardo Fyffe, a 27 young talented creative that was born and raise in St.catherine ,Jamaica and currently living in new castle, Delaware

What are your hobbies or interests outside of modeling? My hobbies outside of modeling I would say I enjoy traveling to different countries and just getting to know a little more about their food and culture i also enjoy swimming and hanging out with friends

Are you currently working or attending school? Yes I'm currently working as a sales representative

What is your schedule like and how many hours are you available each week? I have a flexible work schedule and I am available whenever I am needed

Are you willing to travel? Yeah I'm willing to travel ..I'm here for a good time not a long time

What is one professional goal you have for yourself? One professional goal for myself would be to overcome the fear of being stuck in a box and worrying about what people think about me

Where do you see yourself in five years? 5 years from now I would love to be at a place where I'm able to give back to my family „community, and other upcoming creatives and just to help in any way possible

What made you decide to be a model? Honestly I didn't choose modeling ...modeling chose me ( I'm still not where I want to be as yet but I'll get there eventually by the grace of god )

How do you handle feedback? I handle feedback pretty well and I always tell people that not everyone is gonna like what u do, say, wear, like, etc ... and that's totally fine someone out there will notice you and will love it.

What types of clothes have you modeled before? nothing major so far I'm but I'm still working on that big moment ( waiting for the right person to notice my Style and fall in love with it

What modeling experience do you have?over 8 years experience from modeling for local clothing stores back in Jamaica ,billboard spread , calendars , background extra in the movie sprinter the film on Netflix , and just showing out on instagram

Tell me about a challenge you faced when modeling. running out of poses would definitely be a challenge for me because I try my best to not have the same poses in every picture, Playing Music on set does help though and it gets easier over time

How well do you communicate with others? i communicate well with others l'm a people person ... as they would say the life of the party the sunshine after the rain lol

Where have you traveled to for work? places I've travelled to for work would just be New York for the moment seeing that I’m still kinda new to the United States .. the goal for this upcoming year is to do more though

How has your education prepared you for a modeling career? my education has prepared me by making me aware of the difference types of people, cultures ,beliefs, the DOs and the DONTs in modeling because we live in a time where cancel culture is a thing and you don't wanna offend anybody but it’s all love from Me. It also teaches you to be mindful of what you Do or say while working with other people from Different , ethnicity , race , or religious background

Tell me about your biggest modeling accomplishment. um my biggest modeling accomplishment so far would be when I posted my birthday photos and I was noticed by Tyra banks on instagram

What's the longest photo shoot you've ever done? longest shoot I've done was a 2 hour shoot with one of the finest clothing store in Jamaica called Sabritru . Nuff love to denyque

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Jason James

Jason James is an American journalist Andrew writer from Miami, Florida that specializes in covering the entertainment industry.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.