Motivation logo

Meet TC Hillery

Meet TC Hillery

By anthony rhynePublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

What’s your name and where are you from?

My name is tc hillery i am from Stockton California i am 24 years old and my zodiac sign is a Scorpio i was born November 2, 1998. I was born and raised in the 209 area I grew up in Northern California which is the Bay Area I represent the bay everywhere I go I also have family originated from southern Texas. I am very close with my family even they are far we still keep contact.

Why do you love what you do?

I love to do what I do because music it’s always been a passion I had since I was a little kid at 9 years old my parents bought me my first radio and I was in love with it every since, I’ve also took music classes in elementary. I started playing the piono and fell in love with the tune of it and in highschool I learned to play the keys with just sound and numbers and just me moving to LA and meeting my manager and other artists signed to music labels.

What makes you different?

I’m different from my siblings and any other artist I am compared to in Northern California but there’s always competition even in Southern California everyone in LA always in something.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

I see myself in 5 years at the top as a king in the industry of both acting and music wise my career in acting led me to see the truth in myself I played a lead role for “discovery plus” The new upcoming show “death by fame” a true crime project from “boys in the hood” and other character roles for other upcoming shows. as the years go by I am happy with just life itself I can’t really complain about just living and my career in music taught me so much about depression and anxiety especially when there’s no one to talk to and no other place to go.

What do you want to accomplish in life?

I want to accomplish my fears with traveling and doing things my heart desires to do I learn everyday just being outside and alone most of the time but acting is what’s actually helping me develop my life skills I never really thought I had I also want to accomplish all my collaborations with different artists such as my favorite artists like Rod wave, tootsie, lil baby, future, drake I just want to paint the world to know how it is and teach and learn from everyone is probably to much to ask for but those are my future accomplishments before the age 30.

What do you bring to your industry?

In my industry I am bringing love and laughter to everyone including myself I want to motivate people around the world . I see as those who wish they always wanted to do things I am doing my age. it keeps me outta trouble and out the way.

What do you want to be remembered by?

I want to be remembered as tc hillery the one who sets fire to the rain and can beat the odds when it’s impossible and I want to inspire the world many ways such as working hard and staying consistent. Never give up hope, I have the ability to be self disciplined and the goals to push boundaries of my dreams to reality. I am a dwelling character of nature and I am ingulfing my ethnical and traditional roots in my own way of life.

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.