Motivation logo

Meet music artist Lil Booke

Meet music artist Lil Booke

By Jason James Published about a year ago 3 min read
Like

What’s your name and where are you from?

My artist name is Lil Booke, I am from Bowie Maryland, born in greenbelt Maryland on august 26 2000. I grew up with 2 siblings with me being the youngest. I grew up into sports like soccer, basketball and football. Started making music in late November of 2020. I invested in a studio from Rockville for about 800 dollars. After making a song with a friend after he listened to it he said I should take music seriously. I model my music by the people I listen to like polo g,dababy and pop smoke

Why do you love music?

I love music because I can make my own style of music and a different flow, also it’s a way to talk about things in your life and express with people who listen to your music. For music it’s a lot of creative things you can make and put your own twist to it. Music is a way you can motivate others to make a song or hop in the studio.

What makes you different?

What makes me different is my voice and my flow is my own thing, also I have no guns or drugs that I promote,having allot flows to choose from and being able to hop on any beat. I will be the person that would never give up on anything, Keep trying till I get it. Hard worker I’ll be up late till I’m finished a song and gotta sound good to me.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

Where I see my self in 5 years is a muti-millionaire with multiple incomes, also being one of the top artist in my industry, and getting into YouTube and getting to meet new people to network with and travel to a lot of people. I want to be able to put my family and friends on to be successful in this word. It’s a lot of places I haven’t visited it would be nice to scope the area. When I’m all set and done there will be a legacy left behind for me and future kids.

What do you want accomplish?

What I want to accomplish is retiring my parents and being able to live on my own, also wants to mentor people on how to be successful in life, I want to invest in real estate, just want to leave an impact on the world. I want to be the person that made it out Bowie and people being like “ I went to high school with this guy”. I want to accomplish being a millionaire and my friend and family too.

What do you bring to the music industry?

I want to bring a new vibe,different flow and energy to the industry. I want to make a big fan base/ new wave. I don’t want to just do hip hop I want to be an artist that do all the genre like pop, rock rand b and much more. I want to be the voice of music. I want to make a slow pace music that sounds good to the ear.

What do you want to be remembered by?

I want to be remembered by one of the greatest artist to come in the game. Also one of the biggest YouTube and influencer in the world. I want to be remembered for donating and helping a lot people and also a person people love and Remembered for great accomplishments.

What do you want your legacy to be?

I want to have plantium cd on the wall and have a lot of streams and plays. I want to be the greatest to do whatever I want to do in life. I will to do music full time then transition to being a comedian or an actor. I want to be able to quit my job will doing what I love full time. I want to show people that 9-5 is not the only way of living or getting money.

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Jason James

Jason James is an American journalist Andrew writer from Miami, Florida that specializes in covering the entertainment industry.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.