Motivation logo

Meet Kyrane’ Irvin

Meet Kyrane’ Irvin

By Sarah BlessingPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

Khaii ~ What’s your name and where are you from? My name is Kyrane’ Irvin and I am from Darrow, Louisiana. Why do you love what you do? I adore what I do because it comes from a pure heart space. I’ve been all about the music since a child and I just could never seem to get away from it. I feel as though it’s my calling. I feel as though I get messages through my music that can help many people across the world. My wanting to be an artist isn’t just about me, it’s more so about me helping those who may be going through what I went through and may need my guidance. I feel my lyrics are the guide while the beat draws you in. I just want to help heal people through my music and motivational speeches. What makes you different? The difference between me and others is that I’m authentically myself. A lot of people like to pretend to be something their not, putting out a false image into the world. A lot of people sing and rap about the same things killing, sex, drugs, and money. I feel as though this world needs a deep cleanse of that. The world needs more positivity spread around the world. Too much toxicity and negativity going on around us. Where do you see yourself in 5 years? In 5 years I see myself living out my goals, checking off a lot of things on my list. My music and clothing business will be growing and flowing. I will have a business degree and then start my record label and/or institution. Which will help others achieve their goal. A life of giving. What do you want to accomplish in life? I would like to accomplish everything I set out. I want to become the very best version of myself. I want to accomplish every doubt and fear I thought would stop me from becoming successful. I will feel accomplished when I know the visions I’ve been holding onto since a child, the dreams I used to dream become my reality and I’m living everything I’ve prayed for and manifested. That’s when I know I will feel truly accomplished in life. What do you bring to your industry? To the industry I bring strength, I bring courage, I bring hope, faith, and leadership. I bring the motivation to help others keep pursuing their goals, even if they feel it’s too hard or the process is taking too long. I am the light that maintains the hope and positivity that all great thing happens in due time. What do you want to be remembered for? I want to be remembered for all the positive and healing energy I spoke and gave out to the world. I want to be remembered as someone who cared to make that change, someone who wasn’t scared to stand up for what’s right and even what’s wrong. I would like to be remembered as someone who didn’t let anything stop them, someone who was unapologetically themselves. A true free-spirited person with the gift of gabs in music form. A pure soul who was sent to uplift and heal humanity. When people think of me, I want them to not only see my talent but see the meaning and feeling behind the talents that I have. Just being able to touch millions of hearts, getting the recognition of me knowing I truly made a difference in someone’s life verbally. You never know what blessing you were meant to give to the world if you don’t try.

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Sarah Blessing

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.