Motivation logo

Meet Killak0n

Meet Killak0n

By anthony rhynePublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

What’s your name and where are you from?

My name is Killak0n also known as Kon and I’m from Atlanta Georgia born and raised. I’m 18 years old and I grew up on the Westside of Atlanta.

Why do you love what you do?

The reason I love what I do is because music is my passion, it’s something I’ve always wanted to do since I was a kid. It’s my way of connecting with people even when they’re feeling down music is always there. From Birth to death through the thickest layers no matter who the person is.

What makes you different?

My mindset and the ability to understand other people emotions on a deeper level. What I mean by that is I’ve gone through the forest I know how dark, lonely, or lost you can get when you’re struggling. I feel like the people need someone with a different sound and mindset. Someone who knows how it feels to come from nothing. The people need someone who can connect with them personally when they have no one else to talk too. What also makes me different is my style, I have a unique style because I’m always switching my flow.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

Honestly In 5 years, I definitely should be in my prime, like I should really be on top of the world taking over and winning grammies. Hopefully I’ll be a legend early in not just my eyes but many others as well while inspiring people to be great and evolve physically and mentally. By 5 years I should be bigger than ever, I will be bigger than ever.

What do you want to accomplish in life?

Honestly, I could get really deep on what I want to accomplish but to shorten it all up I want to change the world. I wanna be able to sign a record deal so when I get my first million I could take care of my people and change their lives. I don’t want anyone struggle, I gotta make sure everyone eats.

That’s my mission in life and that’s what I’m going to accomplish. I eventually want to start my own record label so I can open up an opportunity for other underground artists that want the chance to be a star in the industry. Once I do that, I’ll be bigger than ever.

What do you bring to your industry?

Patience, incredible talent, good business instincts and a unique personality. My personality is wild I’m a very fun person and quick on my feet. I love hyping everyone up to have a good time. I love it, That’s the point of being a celebrity right? At least in my eyes. Especially because I have the talent for it. I going to shock everyone.

What do you want to be remembered by?

I want to be remembered for many things. I don’t want to just be remembered for making music. I want to be remembered for having a good heart towards the fans and anyone else. I want to be remembered for having the craziest most fun fan moments so I could make sure to leave a huge impact on the world by the time I’m done with music. Otherwise I’d feel like I failed as an artist. I also want to be remembered for helping a lot of people and giving back to communities because a lot celebrities don’t care bout people like they say they do. It’s weird but and definitely putting different artists on so they could have an opportunity I wanted.

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.