Motivation logo

Meet J-Bizz

Meet J-Bizz

By anthony rhynePublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

Tell us about you:

Peace. I go by the name of J-Bizz. Also known as Jaguar, Bizz and Mr. B.I. Double. I’m from Framingham Massachusetts. Its on the outskirts just about 25 minutes from the Boston area.

I love it so much because it’s my way of life! Therapeutic to most, But its how I communicate, cope, decompress, & reflect on what life has to bring.

What makes me different from most artists is the fact that I am unapologetically ME! Both on & off the mic. I’ve always been comfortable in my own skin and it shows thru the music and visuals. I also have NEVER been compromised or afraid to speak on topics that most tend to shy away from such as politics, religion & truth. Not to mention the fact that I don’t sound like anybody you can name! I have a very rare cadence and many compare my style to the likes of DMX, PAC, & B.I.G. Most however, cannot pinpoint any artist who they feel I physically do sound like. Which means that I’m 1 of 1.

In 5 years I’ll be 34. By that time, I hope to have started a family with a reliable and business oriented woman. Emphasis on the word START. Also I may or may not actively be doing music at that time. Who knows…However If I am, I would have hoped to pass the torch to a deserving group of artists and hopefully help mold them and help navigate them through the industry based on the knowledge I’ve have acquired over the years. Even If I’m not dropping, I won’t ever stop creating! If not, Maybe put the finances into a parking lot, storage facility, hotel, gas station or even invest into my woman. Not really sure what life has in store for me, but definitely a combination of those ideas. Building some residual income for sure.

I want to be one of the biggest & one of the most successful independent artists to ever do it without compromising my sound, soul & ethics. Create a legacy and blueprint for my family and build an empire of artists that understand the game and power of passion, persistence and pain. You can’t have one without the other two in order to succeed. Fully understanding my purpose in life and fulfilling that. Followed by me spreading my seed with a reliable woman like I mentioned previously.

What I bring to the world of music is authenticity. Which is hard to come by these days. You tend to find majority of us in the underground scene. However I believe the bigger you get the harder it’s gets to keep that authenticity due to ego, greed and just life getting in the way. People grow apart, move on, things happen that are out for your control forcing you to play the hands your were dealt. I told myself I wouldn’t change unless it’s for the better.

I am the People’s choice. The Owner of Bizzness Class. And we represent the truth seekers and truth teachers around the world. My supporters are the “Flight Crew” & we #RizeUp against all inequality, hate & negativity. I won’t bend break or fold for anyone. I created my own sound called Hip-Hop(e). Which is an attempt to help bridge the gap between that underground authenticity with an a Major/Independent sound. Lastly I even created my own flow called the “ABC-321” flow. If you wanna hear what I’m talking about, search my song entitled “The Jungle” on ALL Platforms to help give you a better understanding. Appreciate y’all having me today!

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.