Motivation logo

Meet GTM F.O.E

Meet GTM F.O.E

By anthony rhynePublished 7 months ago 3 min read
2

Hello world, my name birth name is Shane Taylor, but I go by the name GTM Foe. GTM Foe is my stage name. I’m an upcoming Hiphop artist, signed to GTM-Get The Money Record$. I grew up in the church choir and recognized early on that music runs through his bloodline. What makes me different from the rest is I do this for the love of music! In five years I see myself doing world tours selling,acting, and one of the biggest book author. The only thing I would love to accomplish is for everyone world wide to know my music. I bring a lot to the industry. I’m very poetic with my words, I’m sort of like a B.O.B, and a Kendrick Lamar mixed together. Before I leave the earth I would love everyone to understand my music and why there are messages in each song I write.

Let me give yall a short bio. The paragraph above don’t give you all of me.

GTM F.O.E is a virtuoso, grammarian, lyricist/spoken-word poet, and honorable sovereign Moorish American Nationalist.

His Musical style and influences: MISSISSIPPI DELTA BLUES/ GHETTO GOSPEL/ COUNTRY RAP TUNES. His current project:(STREET SCHOLAR THE ALBUM) Which includes songs: Regulate, Like Pac and Lil' Bitch.

He stands on the principles and principalities of Universal Law which includes: CIRCLE 7

LOVE, TRUTH, PEACE, FREEDOM AND JUSTICE.

613 COMMANDMENTS

To where if you do your due diligence in numerology equals out to be the number (4)

AS HE STATES:

"I AM, THEREFORE I AM"

"I SELF LAW AM MASTER".

HE IS PURELY HIMSELF AND NOTHING ELSE! HE IS PURE OF PASSION AND PURE OF SOUL! HE WORKS OFF OF HIS OWN INSTINCTS AND LIVES IN THE PRESENT MOMENT! HE IS HONEST AND DIRECT WITH A STRONG SENSE OF EXCITEMENT AND DISCOVERY! AS HE, HIMSELF QUOTES:

"I REACT INSTINCTIVELY TO WHAT'S DISHEARTENING ME AT THE TIME WITHOUT FULLY REALIZING ALL THE DANGERS AND RISKS, AND CONQUER THEM WITH ALL OF MY HEART! VENI VIDI VICI"

I grew up in the church choir and recognized early on that music runs through his bloodline. His mother is an inspiring gospel/R&B singer, while his grandmother was a famed pianist/organist as well as a singer in her own right.

He wrote his first song at age 10 (which is now called "Gospel Rap or Christian Rap") and has since gone on to record new material for his upcoming project i.e album debuting his hit single (Autodidact).

Recently I dropped all my music off platforms, due to legal troubles. I just recently put out a single, Lil’ Bitch. First week sales I made 15,000 on Spotify. Today I’m at 50,000 streams and my single has only been out for 2 1/2 weeks. I thank each and everyone that listens to my music and understands it. All my poem lovers who knows this poem? I will write it down below, one of my favorites wrote this poem. From childhood's hour I have not been

As others were; I have not seen

As others saw; I could not bring

My passions from a common spring.

From the same source I have not taken

My sorrow; I could not awaken

My heart to joy at the same tone;

And all I loved, I loved alone.

Then- in my childhood, in the dawn

Of a most stormy life- was drawn

From every depth of good and ill

The mystery which binds me still:

From the torrent, or the fountain,

From the red cliff of the mountain,

From the sun that round me rolled

In its autumn tint of gold,

From………

celebrities
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Alex H Mittelman 7 months ago

    Nice! Great work! ♥️❤️💙💙🩵🩶💛🩷🧡💜💚💓🖤

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.