Motivation logo

Meet Bradley

Meet Bradley

By anthony rhynePublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

What’s your name? And where are you from? My name is Bradley, I’m Hispanic and I’m from Los Angeles, California. To be exact I grew up in Leimert Park. Shootings would always wake me up so it was tough growing up there. Walking to the corner store and cars passing by throwing up gang signs But in time I got used to the neighborhood and started to meet people. Almost everybody knew each other in the neighborhood. Friends would be on each block not far from me so it wouldn’t take us time to meet up haha.

Why do you love what you do?

I love to do what I do because it helps me get through the pain and helps me with my emotions, in a way it’s like therapy. So whatever I get through I try to share my knowledge with whoever is hearing my music. I love to help people who are going through a struggle in life because I can relate. So basically I love what I do because it makes me feel whole and good.

What makes you different?

what makes me different is that I don’t take anyone for granted, I never take advantage of a person because I wouldn’t like it to be done to me, I never did anyone badly in my life who didn’t have it coming, I never brag about the things I have I’m always grateful for what I have even if it’s something small. My mom always taught me to appreciate everything I have in life because others don’t have it like me and is going through things way worse than me. I’m a good listener as well. Been hard times with just me, my mom and my brother getting to move around and have our spaces but couldn’t afford to have bedrooms. So all the struggles made me different and humble.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

To be honest I don’t know where I see myself in 5 years, perhaps successful? Maybe in a big mansion? Maybe with a wife and kids? Maybe rich? Maybe on a private island?, it all depends on how I lead my life and how I fight for the life I want. There are ups and downs with life but I would want to see myself living in a nice place being successful with this music and with a family I can call my own. Turning my dreams into reality is the best thing I can do for now and work hard and strive, I have people who are depending on me so I can’t let them down. But I also have a plan b I always wanted to be a mechanic and learn more about cars. Auto body, how the engines work, all that good stuff about cars. Would love to see myself in a BNW M3 also in the next 5 years with a squad of supercars haha.

What do you want to accomplish in life?

To make it out of the ghetto and be rich is one of them but The biggest thing I want to accomplish in life is to be financially stable. Help my mom with all the help she needs and take care of my family because my mom and my brother are all I got.

What do you bring to your industry?

I would bring hard work and positivity because, without dedication and consistency, you won’t make it. I’m also Open to learning new things, which will show that I’m serious because music is all I got and love.

What do you want to be remembered by?

I want to be remembered as a good-hearted man who is humble and would do anything for the people I love. Who is honest, loyal, Goofy, and someone who never gave up in life because life is just full of lessons and Who has been taken advantage of so many times but will never do it to anybody else in return because that’s not who I am.

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.