Motivation logo

Meet Beycedo

Meet Beycedo

By anthony rhynePublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

What’s your name and where are you from?

My Name is Beycedo. its an acronym. It stands for Be Everything You Could Dream Of. Im from the Bay Area, East San Jose, Ca.

Why do you love what you do?

Music is my Therapy. Its my addiction. I can't go a day without music. this gift has opened so many doors for me and has provided me with an opportunity of a lifetime. Through my music I've been blessed to be able to form real relationships with people I hold dear to me. these are people I talk to everyday and it was all brought together through the power of music . Ive had fans tell me that my Music inspired them to push through their own adversities, and that means the world to me because, at this point its beginning to feel Spiritual. its deeper than just me. it blows my mind when people come and tell me that my music has become a soundtrack to a chapter of their life. its people out there that are creating memories to my music. and its forever imbedded in their stories. that's deep. that's hella deep.

What makes you different?

I have a one in a billion story that's capable of touching the hearts and spirit of people from all around the world. my drive is second to none. I work everyday to get closer to my dreams. I'm willing to go that extra mile and do things that others aren't in order to catch my dreams.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

I see myself on a world tour. I see myself filling up stadiums. I see myself being a pillar in the culture. in 5 years time I see my self going Fly Motion. all the way. the whole camp taken care of. the whole family is set. generationally.

What do you want to accomplish in life?

To me its all about how I can impact people while I'm here and how my music and my legacy will impact people once I'm gone. that's the most important thing to me. Leaving a legacy. That's my main goal. even when I'm gone I want my music and my message to impact people. I want to reach my full potential and turn my dreams into my reality.

What do you bring to your industry?

I bring a unique melodic sound that's heartfelt, inspirational and just what the industry needs right now. I bring diversity. I'm versatile. my music covers an array of emotions. I got songs for all different types of moods, from pain to the turn up litty club and radio stuff and everything in between. I like to challenge my self to push boundaries and think outside the box. Im one of the most versatile artist in a very long time. just about anybody could relate to my music, no matter what kind of background you come from there's something in my music that you could actually relate to.

What do you want to be remembered by?

I want to be remembered as a person who helped change the lives of his family and his people forever. I want people to listen to my music years later down the line and have a nostalgic feeling when they hear it. I want them to be remember all the memories they made to my music. even after I'm gone I want the roads I pave and bridges I build to lead way for the people who come after me to find success. I want my story to inspire the youth to reach for the stars and see that anything is attainable.

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.