Motivation logo

Meet Ayoodalon

Meet Ayoodalon

By anthony rhynePublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

What’s your artist name and where are you  from?

Ayoodalon is an African American artist, singer, painter, and photographer business owner  from Pasadena Ca.  

Why do you love music?

mainly I love music because it brings me a since of peace it helps me cope with the world in ways only I understand music helps me tap into other people problems and understand that I’m not the only one going through the things I am sometimes the music makes me feel free it makes me feel on top of the world, i can connect to certain music I enjoy listening to sad music , and some are Miley Cyrus, then then create a sound of my own with my life experience music make me feel good  What makes you different as a music artist  Ayoodalon’s talents have led him down the pathway to success, and he’s even been acknowledged by former First Lady, Michelle Obama! In 2015, Michelle honors Dalon with the National Arts and Humanities Youth Program Award and Ayoo was one of the select few artists in the nation to receive this award at the time Making music for fun enjoyment of the moment while doing it what separates me from others I’m thrive in any situation I’m make my self the underdog just to blow out on top I create for for me and anyone who feeling the same way as me. I like being the underdog so I can shock people with my success.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?  

In 5 years I hope I’m still alive and if so  I see a big mansion thriving in my career I need like 5 lambos, couple Royces I wanna be a big inspiration to people and help them through life with my music I wanna go around the world play my music for the world to hear enjoy life see the world for what is it and how it can be different rock out and have fun chill create life in many ways then once What do you want to accomplish well In life i wanna leave something to remember me bye I want to Become an inspiration to others create something people can feel relate, make a difference came from a struggle just trying to turn up we really can’t say but I wanna accomplish being a better me I wanna share my heart with the world hope they understand that anyone can

What do you bring to the music world?

what I bring is an atmosphere of pure joy-fullness fun with that heart break inside of it something that stands for a better meaning

Creating a space where you can be your self  achievements did not stop there! His creativity as a photographer was a stepping stool for his appearance on the hit tv series/show “Growing Up Hip Hop.”

What do you want to be remembered by?

I wanna be remembered as dalon that dude the person who always looked out for people who didn’t have it ,was down always had that positive attitude dude from Pasadena really made it out the city came form nothing wanna show the world what I’m made of , I wanna be remembered by my personality by my will power to go get it go giving y’all something to want I wanna stand for something great in this life I want people to be like dam that was him just leave a legacy for this world to remember Ayoo dalon bye this is what I want to be remembered by there so many things I could say but I just hope I leave a positive input on this world

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.