Motivation logo

Jasmine Whitfield

Jasmine Whitfield

By Jason James Published 3 years ago 3 min read
1

What’s your name and where are you from?

My name is Jasmine Whitfield I was born in Inglewood California and raised in Oklahoma City Oklahoma.

Tell us a little about your business and what makes you different as a person and also what separates you from the rest of your peers in your industry?

I provide spiritual readings from the heart. I have been running my business since 2013 helping people find light in every situation and helping them not give up through any struggles they may face. I provide a variety of different services but my most popular are my spiritual readings like coffee readings which are very in depth and go all the way back to child hood, I also provide a passed away loved ones reading, a full detailed reading and thats just to name a few. Every reading that I provide is accurate and I strive to deliver the message that is supposed to be delivered to them at that moment what separates me from other readers is my honesty, my heart, and the love I have to help people and save lives. Also something else that sets me apart from other readers is the way I connect with people and show compassion and understanding to their situation. I tell you the truth at all times no matter the message thats supposed to be delivered. People naturally gravitate to me because of my personality and the way I welcome everyone no matter the situation and without judgement. Also I dont only help people with readings I love to help anyone in need I often feed the homeless, help single mothers, help people dealing with depression and suicidal thoughts etc. I dedicate my everyday life to help others and save lives, its not something thats planned out its just something that comes natural for me, its something that I love to do and it really helps me strive to be better and do better on a daily basis.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years and what legacy do you wish to leave behind?

In 5 years I see my self helping people in need and saving lives all across the world. Also I see myself being on the TV screen and across many different media outlets in example; radio stations, billboards, news stations, more public speaking just anywhere that I can reach multiple people at one time. Because there's someone out there who i havent met that is going through something that only I can save, there is a person out there that needs help and I am the only one who can help them. I see myself opening a home for people that need a little bit of a push, that little bit of extra help to keep going. The legacy I wish to leave behind is for everyone to know who I am, for every household to say Jazzy helped me through a situation, she is the reason I didnt give up and I continued to fight", For everyone to remember me and know that ive been through so many things in example , being sold like a product on a shelf, being beat, molested, starved, tortured, and having 3 beautiful angels that I birthed shot and killed right in front of me and so many other things. I love being a motivator for someone going through something they think they just cant make it through. Well guess what if I can make it so can you. I want people to know that I never gave up and I never stopped going, I let my past be my stepping stone to save lives and to help as many people as I could. I continued to push forward till this day and I wont stop I will reach the world and touch your TV screen! I want the world to know no matter what GIVING UP IS NOT AN OPTION!!!

interview
1

About the Creator

Jason James

Jason James is an American journalist Andrew writer from Miami, Florida that specializes in covering the entertainment industry.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Mia J9 months ago

    Unfortunately on August 25, 2023 Jazz committed suicide. She found out she had Cancer of March this year and it along with other issues was too much for her to bear. She unalived herself at home with her wife and children. Her spouse said she knew it was coming just not that it was coming so soon. She left the room and around 4 am she heard a pop and Jazz was gone. Her family has setup a gofundme to raise money to get her body back home to her mother.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.