Motivation logo

It Was Meant to Be

The Magic that Is You

By Emma PeretzPublished 4 years ago 6 min read
1

May we create a world of visionaries. A creative vision of the world. Full of the next Miguel Cervantes. Except this time it's you taking center stage of your own story.

The love in your heart is a magical door that leads you to what makes you the next #Beyonce, #EltonJohn, #NikolaTesla, #AlbertEinstein, #FreddyMercury, #Ghandi, #MiguelCervantes, #Prince.

Except now it is ___________ (fill your name in the blank).

How does it feel to be whole, complete, calm, at peace, secure, honor, respect, abundance itself, appreciation ITSELF... of gratitude... OF value... what does it feel to be IN love? How does it feel to be OF LOVE? Just for you. How does it feel for You.

"Let yourself become that entity who does not know if it is loving or being loved, but only knows that it is a creature of love."

~ Q'uo, The Law of One ~

Take out the middle man... or woman and go straight to the feeling of having it, being it. You are it. You are now. And the now responds to how you feel when you already have what you would like to experience.

The contrast to life is one of the greatest blessings onto humankind. From there we can choose differently. We were meant too. And how do we know what IS in our highest light and greatest favor?

Go straight to the feeling and feel it illuminate the heart. Hear it vibrate. See it soar. Let it intercept the spine and the nervous system. The blood stream and the veins that intermingle within the body. A simple step appears ~ an action. Always. From emailing that person "thank you" to going to sleep now or going to take a shower. It told you the most simple step that allowed your body to expand even more.

Feel that. What does it feel like for you, only you, just you, to feel expansion coursing through your veins?

Take out the middle man and the middle woman, the form, and go straight to you. The infinite formless. The infinite me.

I took out the middle man and the middle woman, the control of the form, and went straight to me, the embodiment of the feeling. And I knew it was true. The infinite formless. The infinite me.

"Women had to beg for the instruments and the spaces needed for their arts, and if none were forthcoming, they made space in trees, caves, woods and closets." (Estes 3)

Be with whomever you want to initiate these movements—these feelings—for your self. A partner or spouse. A child or friend. A parent or cousin. A student or teacher. These movements, these feelings, are also for you and You in your own space and time. With your individual and unique music and playlist, space and playground. Enjoy in joy!

Now that you've read this, read it again as if it already happened. Already existed. Read it in the past tense. How does that feel?

I took out the middle man... and woman and went straight to the feel of having it, being it. I am it. I am it now. And the now was responding to how I felt (now) when I already—stop—when I knew I already had what I wanted to experience in life. The contrast in my life has been one of the greatest blessings on my journey ~ in this dance revolving around the infinite sources of creative force by the name of "Humankind."

The infinite source of value. You. The infinite source of Freedom. Love. Compassion. And appreciation. I was it. The shit. I am it now. And so are you.

And from these contrasting steps. I got to choose differently in the moment. I was meant too. And I LOVED it! And how did I know what was in my highest light and greatest favor? I went straight to the feeling of it and felt it intercept my entire body that I BECAME it. It exuded from my inner space.

Inner space Being.

I felt it intercept my spine, course through my veins and blood stream and I FELT the FEELING streaming through my heart and lungs.

From there a simple step appeared. And an action occurred. And it stemmed from my heart and went straight to my mind's eye. And I knew it was real because it felt GOOD and I felt whole and Complete. I was always given a clear and direct answer and as I started to trust it. I realized that the thing, the entity, the person that I really needed to trust in her guidance was me. We were one... finally.

Whether I was emailing a person I wanted to thank who meant such a great deal of importance to me. Or writing my next novel. Or screenplay. Or book. Or play. Or art piece. Or taking a shower or walking my dog. Or petting my cat. Or tending to the animals on my farm. Or walking along the ocean as the pink sun started to set and strangers with their dogs passed by and waved and I waved back and I continued reading that book I loved as a child that my mom would read to me as I slept and I felt I could sleep blissfully in utter calmness and peace along the burnt orange and white sands.

It always told me the most simple step that at the same time allowed my body to expand even more. And I trusted even more. I felt that. In my brain. In my mind. In my heart. In my bones. In my BEINGness. I was being it and therefore I knew it was true. I believed it was true. I felt it was true. I was true.

You in your own space and time. With your individual and unique music and playlist, space and playground.

Enjoy in joy!

Be the thing in your own way. It can only BE your own way because NO ONE else knows how you are feeling—wow. That is one of your BIGGEST gifts. It is the roadmap to your success. Because when the action mirrors the feeling within the bones, the reality mirrors the dream. So no more mirrors in the house for me I guess! And if you look in the mirror and get a feeling at the pit of your stomach that convinces you are somehow unworthy. I’m telling you it’s just because a piece of glass is too small for the beauty, expansiveness, love and light, creativity and extraordinary that you truly are.

The mirror can never capture a feeling. Maybe a reflection. But the source is you.

#emptyspace #allthereforyou #toexpereince #tobe

advice
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.