Motivation logo

Immaculate Positivity.

we are comfortable with the energy we have created in this room.

By That One BaristaPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1

YOU SPEAK GOOD INTO YOUR LIFE..........Wiser words have never been said by my cousin, okay maybe there have been a few more wise words spoken by her......but she's getting the immaculate vibe we are sending out to the universe right now. When being positive the universe sends out vibes and then reverses them back into the world you live in , and you recieve goodness. The more positive you are, the better chances of immaculate vibes will be for you. Being negative is looking at your glass half empty but in reality it is all the way full. When you think about it, life can either go one or two ways and you have full control of which way to turn. When I was in high school, life always went one way for me and no other way. I had no way of knowing that my decisions based in high school would affect me the way they did. My dad has always told me every action, has a reaction. When I realized that what I was putting into my world was maxing out my energy either for the worse or best, I began to realize a few things and I hope these things help you in trying to be a positive person, and letting that pitcher flow more than it ever has.

1. I realized that no matter how empty my cup actually was, I was the one who had the pitcher of positivty and I was the only one who could change how I percieved things in my life.

2. Who you let in your life is important. If they are not bringnig out the best in me, I do not need them in my life. This was something that was a hard for me to comprehend.

3. Mental health awareness is the most important thing to our world. Having people who understood that is so important and it was the most encouraging thing for me.

4. Life is a whole lot better when you realize that there is a rainbow after every storm. It will not rain forever, you just have to remember that.

5. Having a set schedule or somewhat of a habit of things is the most cruicual thing you can do for yourself. Studies even show this to be the truest of true forms. Anyone who has a set schedule will also agree with this statement, it helps tremendously....

Positivity is the new way of life. When you action to change for the better drastic changes will become good for you. Always know that no matter what if you surround yourself with people who will help you, things will get better. Being positive is not for the faint of the heart. This took me a little while to figure out , and activiate into my life. Once it got easier, life became a little more bearable. So get out of the funk, fill your positive pitcher and have immaculate vibes......because when you think about living life in a positive way does not just influence your life to be better but others around you. Go talk to your friends about your mental health, do some dancing around your room to old country, and live life the way you want to. There will always be a rain storm coming, but it's how you learn to dance in the rain that really matters. I know that sounds really cliche but no matter what happens, rain is a given. We can learn to control what we can control, but rain is definetely something I have learned we can not control. So blare the 90's country, and pour that postive pitcher for everyone around.

advice
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.