Motivation logo

I haven't been knocked down by life, hope you are too

face life strong

By AJSNZUAQPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Does the sun come from the sun? A person with a dark mind will bask in the sun every day, and his mind will not be filled with sunshine; while a person with a healthy mind will still have sunshine in his heart even if he is in a dark room every day. Sunlight comes from our knowledge, education and attitude. With these qualities, our body and mind will be radiant. There is a good saying: "If you can't become the master of your mentality, you will inevitably become a slave to your emotions." There are very few people who can be themselves every day. Many people either repeat themselves or others every day.

Many times, asking for help is self-indulgent. Because, easy help, must have little meaning and value to you. And the chance to change your destiny, no one will give you. Such an opportunity, you can only get it through your own efforts. Therefore, a person, especially young people, should establish such a concept at a very young age: seek yourself in everything.

Instead, I am grateful to see people who are malicious to me. Because, it is this kind of person who makes me sober: not everyone likes me; what I do, not everyone appreciates; I must still have many shortcomings and shortcomings; my achievements are not completely convincing . When I meet such a person, thinking this way makes me a little more calm and calm, as well as a little more humble and reserved. Of course, sometimes I will be dismissive.

When I was young, mediocrity was seen as unacceptable and intolerable. If it is mediocre, then mundane, and becomes vulgar, it is equivalent to walking dead. Therefore, I have been working hard to get rid of mediocrity, not only not to be reduced to vulgarity, but also to live a life of style, cleanliness, dignity, quality and dignity.

​​

I read a passage a long time ago: "I'm not beautiful at all, maybe you are the same; I've never won the first place in the test, maybe you are the same; I failed the 800 meters in singing, out of tune and painting, maybe you too The same; I once worked overtime without overtime pay for the boss, and maybe you are the same; I was cheated by my boyfriend and dumped by him, maybe you are the same; I have never been successful in losing weight and can't stick to a vegetarian diet, maybe you are the same; then I haven't been knocked down today, and probably neither have you."

I have always felt that I am a very ordinary person: I have an ordinary family background, a mediocre appearance, and a normal mind. Walking in the crowd, I may be the A, B, C, and D that you can't find out with a few eyes; there is basically nothing in life for nothing Good luck falls on me. The largest denomination of RMB I picked up since I was a child was five yuan, and I almost never won the lottery;

Lu Yao said in "Ordinary World": "Even the most ordinary person has to fight for the existence of his world. In this ordinary world, there is no day when there is peace. "There are many people in this world. Many ordinary people, I think we are all the same, working tirelessly for the world in our hearts. Our ordinary, in this hard work and perseverance, is exceptionally different.

If you are experiencing confusion at the moment and don’t know where to go in the future, then you might as well ask yourself what you want to do in the future; if you have a clear direction for the future, but you are doubtful and don’t know whether to continue, then grit your teeth and continue. Stick to your own direction, I believe you will reach the distance you want to go. There is still a long road ahead. No matter how many ups and downs there are in the road ahead, how many difficulties and obstacles, we should not give up easily, because I will also accompany you, and we will go on bravely together, okay?

advice
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.