Motivation logo

Here's a list of 99 positive self-love affirmations

Positive affirmations

By RPublished about a year ago 5 min read
 Here's a list of 99 positive self-love affirmations
Photo by Tyler Nix on Unsplash

1. I am worthy of love and happiness.

2. I am enough just as I am.

3. I radiate beauty and confidence.

4. I love and accept myself unconditionally.

5. I deserve all the good things life has to offer.

6. I am deserving of love and respect.

7. I am worthy of pursuing my dreams and goals.

8. I am proud of who I am becoming.

9. I am worthy of taking care of my needs and prioritizing self-care.

10. I am grateful for my body and all it does for me.

11. I am confident in expressing my true self.

12. I am worthy of forgiveness, both from others and myself.

13. I choose to surround myself with positive and loving people.

14. I am deserving of healthy and fulfilling relationships.

15. I am capable of achieving anything I set my mind to.

16. I am deserving of success and abundance.

17. I am strong and resilient.

18. I am worthy of setting and enforcing healthy boundaries.

19. I am proud of my accomplishments, big and small.

20. I am worthy of love, even on my worst days.

21. I am beautiful inside and out.

22. I trust my intuition and make decisions that align with my highest good.

23. I am worthy of self-expression and being heard.

24. I release all negative self-judgment and embrace self-compassion.

25. I am deserving of rest and relaxation.

26. I am worthy of pursuing my passions and hobbies.

27. I am worthy of receiving compliments and praise.

28. I am grateful for my unique gifts and talents.

29. I am deserving of happiness and joy in my life.

30. I am loved and supported by the universe.

31. I am worthy of financial abundance and prosperity.

32. I am kind and compassionate towards myself and others.

33. I am deserving of personal growth and self-improvement.

34. I am open to receiving love in all its forms.

35. I am grateful for the lessons I have learned and the person I am becoming.

36. I am worthy of making my own needs a priority.

37. I am confident in my abilities and talents.

38. I am deserving of love and care from myself and others.

39. I am deserving of positive and fulfilling experiences.

40. I am proud of my journey and the progress I have made.

41. I am worthy of making choices that honor my values and beliefs.

42. I am deserving of inner peace and serenity.

43. I am grateful for my unique qualities and the contributions I make to the world.

44. I am worthy of receiving and giving love freely.

45. I am confident in expressing my needs and desires.

46. I am deserving of achieving my highest potential.

47. I am grateful for my body and treat it with love and respect.

48. I am worthy of healthy and supportive friendships.

49. I am worthy of forgiveness and letting go of past mistakes.

50. I am deserving of love and acceptance, exactly as I am.

51. I am enough, just as I am in this moment.

52. I am grateful for my resilience and ability to overcome challenges.

53. I am deserving of peace and harmony in my life.

54. I am confident in my ability to handle any situation that comes my way.

55. I am worthy of taking time for myself without feeling guilty.

56. I am grateful for the unique journey that has shaped me into who I am today.

57. I am deserving of happiness and fulfillment in all areas of my life.

58. I am worthy of setting healthy boundaries to protect my well-being.

59

. I am enough, and my worth is not determined by external validation.

60. I am grateful for the love and support I receive from others.

61. I am deserving of love and respect from others.

62. I am confident in my ability to create a life I love.

63. I am worthy of pursuing my passions and following my heart's desires.

64. I am deserving of taking up space and being seen and heard.

65. I am grateful for the abundance that flows into my life.

66. I am worthy of forgiveness and compassion towards myself.

67. I am deserving of experiencing deep and meaningful connections.

68. I am worthy of practicing self-care and prioritizing my well-being.

69. I am enough, and I embrace my imperfections with love and acceptance.

70. I am grateful for the opportunities that come my way.

71. I am deserving of success and prosperity in all areas of my life.

72. I am confident in my ability to handle any challenges that come my way.

73. I am worthy of receiving love and support from myself and others.

74. I am deserving of happiness and fulfillment in my career.

75. I am grateful for the love and joy that fills my life.

76. I am worthy of taking time for self-reflection and personal growth.

77. I am enough, and I release the need for comparison.

78. I am deserving of peace and tranquility in my mind, body, and spirit.

79. I am confident in my ability to make empowered decisions.

80. I am worthy of celebrating my achievements and milestones.

81. I am deserving of living a life aligned with my authentic self.

82. I am grateful for my unique journey and the wisdom it has brought me.

83. I am worthy of receiving abundance and prosperity in all areas of my life.

84. I am deserving of love and kindness, both from myself and others.

85. I am enough, and I embrace my self-worth unconditionally.

86. I am grateful for the opportunities that allow me to grow and expand.

87. I am confident in my ability to overcome any obstacles in my path.

88. I am worthy of setting and pursuing my goals without fear or doubt.

89. I am deserving of experiencing deep and meaningful love.

90. I am worthy of a life filled with joy, love, and fulfillment.

91. I am grateful for the lessons I have learned and the person I am becoming.

92. I am deserving of setting healthy boundaries that honor my well-being.

93. I am enough, and my worthiness is inherent and cannot be diminished.

94. I am confident in my ability to create positive change in my life and the world.

95. I am worthy of experiencing abundance and prosperity in all areas of my life.

96. I am deserving of love and respect from myself and others.

97. I am grateful for the growth and transformation I have experienced.

98. I am worthy of a life that aligns with my values and brings me joy.

99. I am enough, just as I am, and I am worthy of all the love in the universe.

Remember, affirmations are most effective when repeated regularly and with belief in their truth. Choose the ones that resonate with you the most and incorporate them into your daily practice of self-love and positive thinking.

advice

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    RWritten by R

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.