Motivation logo

Happy Valentine’s Day: Wishes, messages, quotes

Happy Valentine’s Day: Wishes, messages, quotes

By onlinestatusquotesPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

**Happy Valentine’s Day: Wishes, messages, quotes**

Here are Happy Valentine’s Day: Wishes, messages, quotes

**On the 14th of Feb, we celebrate valentine day The day of confession to your loved ones, not necessarily your life partner it can be your parents, friends and siblings. It’s quite an important day for people who are in relationships they celebrate it and gave gifts to each other. We wish everyone Valentines day and for that, we brought some Valentines day quotes for friends, Valentines day quotes, short valentine quotes and status.**

**Happy Valentine’s Day: Wishes, messages, quotes**

1. Your love has a thirst that makes my heart fly.

2. Your eyes are so deep a person can die in them.

3. I don’t care about anyone when it comes to you.

4. All world seem lovely when your hand is in mine hand.

5. It seems like e universe conspires to make us together.

6. You are my goal one day I’ll come to you and stay forever.

7. I can guarantee about one thing that I love you more than you do to me.

8. Love can’t be measured by any instrument and profit or loss.

9. Your family look like an unknown when you meet your one stranger lover.

10. Your simplicity takes me all love of life.

11. As you accept me with my flaws no one have ever had.

12. You are my only dream, desire and passion.

13. I pray for us when a star falls from the sky to the ground.

14. I want to make you my god and religion to follow you blindly.

15. I love to be handicapped before leaving my hand.

16. I hate each inch of difference between us.

17. Celebrate love and life.

18. Heart is not ready to be with anyone else except you.

19. Love hurt sometimes but it heals our soul.

20. My heart is so passionate about you.

21. You are my valentine for life, my mother, my love.

22. May god make everyone heart filled with love.

23. I want all your love at my side.

24. I love my life only due to your presence in it.

25. You are the brightest star in my sky.

26. Real love can heal your wounds with a smile.

27. You are not aware of yourself my love.

28. You are my reason for heaa beat.

29. I adore you with my eyes silently.

30. seems waste of time the moment you are not with me.

31. I have waited for you for my life and I can wait for more.

32. You cant know ever how much I love you and respect you.

33. I have saved all my love for you.

34. Heart of mine always wants to talk to you only.

35. You are the most beautiful person I have ever seen or met.

36. You live in my eyes, everyone can see it.

37. You are my only definition of love and life.

38. I live in you more than myself.

39. I learn to live and love after meeting you.

40. My eyes can’t dare to see someone else except you.

41. I have given you life not only heart.

42. I want to stop time when you are with me.

43. You are not only my love you are also my life.

44. I believe you more than myself.

45. It’s beyond your thoughts how much I respect you.

46. It feels good when we think that I have you.

47. You own my life, body and even soul.

48. You are my universal solution to every problem.

49. You made my sky full of stars and the moon.

50. I don’t have dared to dream before you come into my life.

Read more

quotes
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.