Motivation logo

Get to know Sirsnapalott

Get to know Sirsnapalott

By anthony rhynePublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

What’s your artist name and where are you  from?  

Sirsnapalott born Miami Carol City originally but i have a Jamaican background ! I move to Broward County Fl when i was about 7 years old & haven’t left since ! So at this point i tell everyone that I’m from North Lauderdale but really I’m from Dade County.

Why do you love music?

Ive always been interested in music idk why i love it honestly, I guess i just like to see the process of the lyrics or sound being in your head & being then laid on a track because think’s different so everyones song would be different.. Just cool to see people put what they’re thinking into reality , Sorta makes me understand & respect them more if that makes sense ! Some people express themselves through music because they don’t know how to communicate it & that also gives me another reason on why i love music

What makes you different as a music artist? Im goin to do what other artists are afraid to do ! & i do my own thing i dnt follow trends i only set them .. Im motivation to people older than me . I know I’m different than other artist because i put out content that i sometimes feel isn’t going to hit & those same ones be the ones that hit so i say that to say, the music that i put out is honestly easy for me to cook up & that just shows me I’m different because if i was to put more focus on the content that i drop my supporters would think i sold my soul lol. I would never

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

No cap, I see myself living righteously for real for real like everything i prayed for will come to light we literally can do whatever we want like FCGheem says “ Make it out the struggle , we can do whatever “ That quote motivates me in this music world forever.

What do you want to accomplish in life?

I want to be one of the worlds most notorious & Be able to take of my unborn kids, kids ! I want to be able to say “ wow I actually made my dream come true fr “ I want to be able to put people that is not so blessed in position to build generational wealth for their families as well . Main thing is i want to Make sure i finish and complete what i started.

What do you bring to the music world?

I bring hope ! I keep stressing how i make reality music so its probably not as catchy but my lyrics will have you in deep thought guaranteed . My style alone is goin to go crazy in the music industry. My sound is not something that can be duplicated its just always imitated! There is no other artist i could think of to compare myself to i just know i stand out from Most ! & I thank God for my blessings !

What do you want to be remembered by? Hard worker ! Never took no for an answer and a gangsta for standing on my words & taking care of my family . I want people to have nothing but great things about me when it comes down to it & i want it to all be legit not just cause I’m not longer around ! I want my name to live in high standards forever and ever!!!

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.