Motivation logo

Get to know Moswanted Blaze

Get to know Moswanted Blaze

By anthony rhynePublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

What’s your name and where are u from?

My name is David Dumond A.k.A Moswanted Blaze, and I was born and raised in Stamford,CT

Why Do You love what u Do?

I love what I do because I get to showcase my Talents to the world and get to tell my story and express myself in my Music, and give people good vibes, Feel good music, motivational music,I also get to meet new people, see new places. I also find it real therapeutic for me. I get the chance to bring people into my world, and get to see how people react and feel about my music. The enjoyment I get from people enjoying and turning up, and vibing to my music is what makes me go harder and continue to wanna do what I love, I also love shooting music videos knowing that I’m able to leave a legacy behind that even when I’m gone my music and videos will still live on forever.

What makes you Different?

What makes me Different is that I’m authentic,I have a different sound, I’m versatile I can give you sad vibes, uplifting vibes, Dance, pop, R&B, chill, Trap I feel as though I can do it all there’s no limitation to what I can do, I also write my own music and I Collaborate great with other artist. I make music that people can relate to and sing along to.I don’t just write anything or put out just any kind of music I really take my craft series and put my all into it.

Where Do u see yourself In 5 years?

In 5 years I see myself as being a legend multi award winning, platinum, Diamond artist putting out amazing music and content, Collaborating with so much artist in the industry, giving back to the community being a major influence on people, traveling and touring the world showcasing my talents, and Acting, learning the industry and tapping into every Avenue. Opening up doors and opportunities for not only myself but those around me, Rich enjoying life to the fullest with no regrets just blessings and happiness,I also see myself married settled down focusing on business, building a life for my future years to come

What Do you Want To Accomplish in life?

In life I wanna accomplish my goals and dreams of being an Artist. Building a legacy and a better life for me my family and friends to gain success to be a mega star, and to touch the world with my music and talent to be an example of success and hope and for everyone who needs the motivation to know that it is possible if u go hard and work hard and chase your dreams all things are possible just never give up keep pushing keep grinding and keep God first.

What Do you bring to your industry?

In my industry I bring vibes, excitement, love, Fun and a lil bit of my life. I bring dedication hustle, Grit, and grind, motivation and a different style, realness, authenticity, confidence, great music, catchy style, dedication I being raw talent no cut,and my pen game is evolving and getting better in every record that I do.

What do you wanna be remembered by?

I wanna be remembered by all the love I give to others, God fearing man, Talented, great man, loving father, a success story, hard working dedicated, Ambitious man, someone who never quite, never settle, never gave up, a role model. A man who goes hard for everything you want in life a legend that names is spoken About forever

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.