Motivation logo

Get to know model Julia Nicole Nuno

Get to know model Julia Nicole Nuno

By anthony rhynePublished 3 months ago 3 min read
Like

What's your name and where are you from?

My name is Julia Nicole Nuno. I am from The Imperial Valley CA, but was born in Long Beach CA. I grew up with my mother and my two siblings. One brother and one sister. I am the oldest.

Why do you love what you do?

I love what I do because I used to be the shy kid who had 0 confidence, and modeling is what helped me a lot. I don’t just freelance model. I also am a photographer and online thrift owner, and I create healthy drinks. For fun, I sing, hang at the beach, and work out when I can.

What makes you different?

Some people only want to model solely for fame, but this opportunity would help me and my daughter create a better life for us. I want to use this opportunity to use my platform to spread awareness about current events & issues and to spread positivity to those who feel out of place and unwanted. To be an entrepreneur/influencer/etc is to be as authentic as you can be and that’s all I want to accomplish.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

I see myself either married or single, but for sure still owning my 3 businesses and expanding them to give my daughter the life she deserves and more. Even getting her started in the (in general) business industry. I see my online thrift turning into an actual store, my photography business being on the road, and my health drink business being bought by everyone of all colors, shapes, & sizes. I see myself finally being at ease and content with all the choices I’ve made which have led me to my best life with my best little friend.

What do you want to accomplish in life?

I just want to live freely without worry at all times. Even though that’s not how life works, I just KNOW with this opportunity, I’ll accomplish everything that I need/want. I just KNOW that I got what it takes. I just KNOW that I’m ready and that this opportunity popped up in front of me for a reason.

What do you bring to your industry?

Currently, I do not work with an industry. All of my photos and modeling creations are done on my own and I WANT to expand my experience & expertise. I am ready for much much more! This chance came upon me for a reason. I was destined for this. I feel like my confidence is what sets me apart from others. To be able to use this chance to grow as a mother, as a woman, simply as a human being. I want to bring MORE diversity. MORE acceptance. MORE love. And even bring MORE opportunities for others who want to achieve their goals & dreams.

What do you want to be remembered for?

Whatever everyone wants to remember me by, but mainly as a mother who wants the best for her child. That’s all I can ever ask for. With this opportunity, I can do exactly that. Being the best mother I can be doing everything she can to make sure her future family is safe and secure. I want to be remembered for being creative and taking initiative when it comes to any and every gig, event, party, etc. I want to be remembered for my ability to be my leader and to gracefully and sincerely lead my coworkers on the right path. I want to be remembered for being the best that I can be at all times.

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.