Motivation logo

Get to know Blu3ch3w

Get to know Blu3ch3w

By anthony rhynePublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

What’s your artist name and where are you from?

My Rap Artist Name Is Blu3ch3w I’m From Borinquen Plaza A Housing Project Located In Brooklyn New York ..

Why do you love music?

My Love For Music Started Because Growing Up When I Was Around 9 Years Old My Mom Who Passed Away Rest In Peace Used To Make Me Watch The Temptations Movie Along With Recorded Michael Jackson Performances All The Time Until I Actually Fell In Love With It And That’s How It Started I Just Loved Music From There On Out Then It Eventually Transitioned To Rap And Hiphop As A Couple Years Passed I Started Liking Hiphop/Rap Artist Like Dmx Jayz Lauryn Hill and 2pac Then As I Got Older As A Teenager I Grew Into Liking Camron Meek Mill And Fabolous and So On And So Forth

What makes you different as a music artist?

I Feel Like My Work Ethic And My Versatility Is What Makes Me Different I Got Punchlines Melodys Great Hooks Along With Hidden Metaphors I Feel Like My Pen Is Unique I Literally Can Make Or Feature On Any Song Its Like Everything I Release People Who Actually Gives It A Listen Ends Up Liking It Or Loving It So Now I Just Gotta Get More People To Give It A Chance And Give It A Listen.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

I See Myself Rich Plus Winning A Couple Grammys With Also Some Platinum Plaques And Just Looking Back Like I Can’t Believe I Made It I Can’t Believe I Made It From Out The Trenches Growing Up The Way I Did That’s Going To Be everything Knowing My Family Has Nothing To Worry About For Generations That’s What I’m Tryna See In These Next 5 Years Or So.

What do you want to accomplish in life?

I Want To Become A Billionaire Rapper That Really Take Care Of My Family Financially And Mentally For Generations And I Wanna Set A Trend Of Unselfishness In The World I’m Gonna Give Every Homeless Person I Walk Into Or Encounter With 100 thousand dollars when I’m a billionaire As Long as I Have 200 million to myself When it’s all said and done everything else I’m giving away to my family and people in need That’s cause I can’t leave with it That’s just some things I want to do with my money.

What do you bring to the music world?

I Don’t Know Yet But I Wanna Bring Hope And Show People It’s Possible To Make It and I want to be that big rapper that does a feature with a rapper that only has 1 thousand followers or a not known artist I Wanna Do That once every four months Maybe Just to blow them up If I Like They Song I’m just gonna Get On It And Do The Video With Them For Free That’s What I Want To Bring To The Music World I Don’t Want To wait till a Artist is big just to work with them.

What do you want to be remembered by?

I Wanna Be Remembered As Just That Great Rapper and Just That Person Who Changed So Many Lives And For Me To Know That I Did Everything The Best Way Possible For life With Me And Mines Plus Set A Big Trend That When You Up Always Reach Down To The Bottom to Grab And Pull The Next Person Up Make Sure They Got Great Intentions Tho Always Do Your Homework And Read People While Choosing. I love the game

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.