Motivation logo

Down The Rabbit Hole...

We all go.

By LilithVPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

I have seen all of this coming. I have had dreams of some kind of apocalypse for over 2 decades. The how, where, why and visuals were always different. The hauntings "picking up", things on the "other" side tried and tried to warn people (only to be accused of being evil), the fires in Australia, the floods in Australia, the tornadoes ramping up, the Coronavirus... All of it. I started journaling at the beginning of this year. I can't logically tell you why but I knew I needed to start writing down what was going on and what I was "seeing". All of the apocalypse dreams I have had, are all happening at the same time, in sequence. I have been dreaming non-stop since about August. In September, they really ramped up. I have been warning people since 2016 that "shifts" were coming. Not the end of the planet but shifts. Changes. Some are not going to make it. You don't have to be "religious" (which I am FAR from), to believe in some sort of apocalypse. This isn't about global warming either or vaccines. This is about things people refuse to acknowledge, that exist. I am now really starting to understand why I have gone through all the things I have dealt with in life. It made me a survivor. It taught me discernment about the people I surround myself with. It taught me when to use my empathy and when to shut it off, to save myself. It taught me how to hide, how to hunt, what I want out of life, how to make the best out of any situation. Do I care that people are dying from the things that are going on? Well yes. I care because people didn't listen. I care because I tried to warn people. I care because people believe religion will save them when all they had to do was believe in themselves. I'm not sad, just severely disappointed. No one listened. I do know a whole new world will come out of this and I am looking forward to it. This world has needed a shift for a long while. I am thankful I can hear and see things I deal with.

I happened to cut my family off the same day the Coronavirus was found in the US. I did NOT know at the time that the dates coincided. I did try to warn them that there was something big coming and they needed to make changes, amends etc before it is too late. I asked serious questions I deserved answers to (including why my sociopathic ex is living behind them still, why they never turned the man in that abused me as a teen, etc.). It was a long email, to say the least. I got a 3 sentence reply that was the same response I always get, not acknowledging anything that I am hurt about. That is ok too, I made my own closure.

We also managed to get my husband's best friend moved back here right before it became serious. He had seriously just gotten settled in his new home when this all hit.

You can believe what you want, think what you want. Call me crazy, insane, evil, whatever. I don't mind. Trust me. I have lineages of ancestors and things I won't explain... behind my husband, myself, and our pup. Hold on friends, this is going to be one hell of a ride. Keep your eyes, ears, and mind open. Meditate while this is going on. Stop praying to anything you think is bigger than you and trust YOURSELF. Find balance, Cry if you need to, then get up and keep going. Some of us WILL make it out on the other side of all of this... It is far from over.

advice
Like

About the Creator

LilithV

I am happily married to my very best friend. My passions are healing, occult, history, religion, theology, and psychology. I write all from personal life experiences and all my writings are non-fiction.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.