Motivation logo

Cheesy Pick-Up Lines

Cheesy Pick-Up Lines

By onlinestatusquotesPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like

**Pick-Up Lines**

Who said that the cheesy pick-up lines don’t work? One of the easiest ways to sneak into someone’s heart is to make them laugh. So if someone is in front of you, this is a way to break the ice or make them smile. They will definitely be intriguing to them, which is not a bad start either. The cheesy pickup line is the easiest key to the frozen heart and we have given you the main vein. Learn some of these pick-up lines.

**A cheesy pick-up line breaks the ice. It coveys that you have a good sense of humor. It makes you look like a fun person.**

**Here’s the best pick-up line for your crush:**

1. What do you call the many people who make mozzarella cheese? A cheesy pick-up line.

2. Are you French? The Eiffel Tower is for you.

3. Are you religious? Because you are the answer to all my prayers.

4. If happiness actually starts with “H”, then why does mine starts with “U”?

5. Hey, please tie your shoes! I don’t want my person to be falling for someone else.

6. I fell in love with you, so I must be a snowflake.

7. Hello, I’m a thief. I’m here to steal your heart.

8. Is it a cake? Because I want a part of it.

9. Can I borrow your lips

10. Are you by any chance a bank loan? Because I have interest in you.

11. Do you have a map? I need to find my way back. I am just too lost in your eyes

12. If you are a book in the library, I will check you.

13. Drake will call you and me God’s plan.

14. I’m a cat, so are you a cat or a bond between us.

15. If you ask yourself one day, is your answer the same as the answer to this question?

16. If nothing lasts forever, are you nothing of mine?

17. I am new in town. Please tell me the directions to your apartment.

  1. I’m so confused I was looking for your number.
  2. You really are a work of art, so I have to be in a museum.
  3. If you were a flower, you would have terrible teeth.
  4. You spend so much time thinking that I should charge you rent.
  5. My lips are like skittles. Want to taste the rainbow?
  6. Well, I’m here. What were the other two wishes?
  7. Are you from Tennessee? Because I only see you!
  8. I felt very sick today, but you turned me on.
  9. Is there room for an extra tongue in my mouth?
  10. If I was a judge, I would sentence you to life imprisonment on my part.
  11. Did you by any chance fall from the sky? Because I heard angels come from there.
  12. OMG. I wanted to wear exactly the same clothes tonight.
  13. Do you have an extra heart? You stole mine
  14. Shirts look good on you … in fact I do too.
  15. The doctor told me I was ill because I lacked vitamin U.
  16. Are you lost? Heaven is far from here.
  17. Make you my friend for the next 5 minutes. Let’s see how you like it.
  18. Are you a beaver? Damn it!
  19. Has anyone ever told you how beautiful my eyes are?
  20. Life without you is like a broken pencil … meaningless.
  21. Do you like bacon? Do you want to strip
  22. Want to see how beautiful people actually look? (Lift the mirror)
  23. Does your body belong to McDonald’s? because I like it!
  24. Kiss is said to be a word of love, so could you start a conversation with me?
  25. I manage everything. Do you want to be one of them?
  26. If you are a fruit, you will be a noble apple.
  27. Kiss me. If you don’t like it, you can return it.
  28. Have you swallowed a magnet? Because you attracted me all night
  29. Let’s stand latex during our love.
  30. Do you have a name or can I call you mine?
  31. Do you like pizza? I want to get pizza.
  32. Are these pants for sale? It’s 100% cheaper with me!
  33. Doesn’t it look cute together with a wedding cake?

Read more

quotes
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.