Men logo

the teacher took out

the teacher took out

By Keith CrawfordPublished about a year ago 4 min read

This morning, we had a very rich and interesting observation lesson. A class, the teacher took out a mysterious envelope, let everyone guess what is inside? Some students say tea, some students say beans. The teacher handed out the envelope for us to touch again. I felt the inside was stiff, with many small folds of oval balls on it. The students said it was a peach pit. The teacher said you could come here. We couldn't wait to take a look. These two sharp things, bulging in the middle, its color is brown, the surface is rough, such as bark, can also be used as the grandfather of the head line. As the students carefully observed, a student suddenly shouted: "Fat sea it is!" The teacher can let us soak the fat sea in water and then observe its changes. We put the fat sea in a cup that a classmate had not prepared and poured boiling water on it. As soon as the water was injected, the skin on both ends of the fat sea slowly cracked. After a while, the color of the water turned yellow, and the volume of the fat sea had a noticeable effect on it. After a few minutes the water in the cup became more yellow, and the fat sea became like a ball of cellular brown 'cotton'. Now the fat sea feels soft. I put my nose particularly close to the mouth of the cup to smell, a light fragrance is coming to the nose. I picked up the cup and tasted myself, the taste is not necessarily as sweet as I imagined, but the society is struggling, but it is very refreshing. I picked up the fat sea bite a bit, chewing to feel like wood ear. The bell rang and the lesson was over. This class is not only interesting, but also gives me a lot of harvest. I really enjoyed the viewing class!Missed the morning dew, and looking at the hot sun. Missed the twilight twilight, and the charming moonlight. I missed the excitement of spring and summer. Back to the original memory, there is a picture in the memory, the picture that can not be erased. When I was in elementary school, I had a good friend who was inseparable. Just because of a year, those two hands were thrown away. From that day on, she never spoke to me again. Birthday parties without me, movies without me, as if I had been erased from her life, leaving no trace. In class, the teacher's lesson was very vivid, but I didn't listen to it at all. Looking out the window at the sapphire sky, the hot wind blew from the window, blowing my bangs gently to one side, and the note that said "sorry" was blown to the ground. I was about to pick it up with my hand when the bell rang. A big shoe stepped on the paper, his hand as if touched the tip of a needle, and left the note. There's a footprint on it. The wind seemed to blow away my heart, empty, as if something was missing. I wrote another note and was about to give it to her when she was surrounded by a group of girls. She brushed past me as if she hadn't seen me. I did not exert any force, as if I had lost my center of gravity, and was knocked out and sat in a chair. Looking at her distant back, I wanted to stop her, but I was afraid and gave up... That's when I knew we were never going back. Once friendship, like sand in hands, gone with the wind. Looking at the sky, the heart drifted to the distance. "I'm fine without you." I said. But that doesn't mean you're not important - the second half, I didn't say to her. The next day, looking at her empty position, my heart seemed to be taken away by her, and it was empty. The teacher came in and said, "She switched schools today and won't come." It was like my brain exploded and I just stopped. She's gone! Why is she gone? I haven't said I'm sorry yet! I admit, this time, I really missed her. I called her after school and said, "I'm sorry, I'm sorry, I'm really sorry." All she said was, "It's too late. Goodbye." Then there's a busy signal. One summer day in sixth grade, I was walking in the pouring rain. Suddenly, someone touched my shoulder, I looked, it was her! I tried to catch her, but she disappeared, just like she passed me by. I missed it again. I was thinking back then, if I stopped her, would it still be like this? At that moment, I grew up and understood that missing once may be missing a lifetime. My missing with you is the biggest regret in the long road of my life. When you stand at a fork in the road, remember to choose bravely.

LifestyleManhoodCulture

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    KCWritten by Keith Crawford

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.