Men logo

Healing and opening heart as of the ones who hurt from a distant way it takes time

it takes time

By DarkosPublished 12 months ago Updated 12 months ago 4 min read
digital art 2023

You write you do dream me You write the love that is impossible is hurting Your heart

You write that You are in pain

You write that I am all life all love for You

You always did feel for me this way

because I gave some months some years to You

and I was in such a good health and place since the first time We met and then nothing was okey

I think after all Your pain

life played a game for You and me the tyrannosaurs knew what to do how to kill us both and our life dream of a real pure beauty love that never seem to go away and whenever it is possible We still find each other to be the same as soulmates not as lovers not anymore

I think it's something You haven't expected to be at first also that was very strange for me to find a friend so far away to find a soul in the impossible the same as me

We don't know whose chains are worser to be

whose freedom has more of it all to be and whose non freedom is really ready to exist

All I know that from time to time when I found myself not alone in the crowd loving the whole not carrying for how people do really are

I am myself for this world and I was always coming back to the love of my heart and soul even though others were trying to make me small

Some others were helping me to get out from it all

and I am greatful they do exist

I am so greatful for their heart and soul and

I remembered You telling me already angry in Your poems because I said

No to Your orders to dreams in need

A friend a soulmate would never act this real way there is no excuse to the Royal all rich people and not even rich carry families of all kinds they know the worth of the richest but some prefer to stay rich in their minds and pure hearts.

Some don't have a choice like You do

How much our lives has changed and improved with love that was from far away

but more real than any truth to feel someone onto your veins to speak to someone the way we still do

the crowd has no mercy no hope for people and love that we live to create to make things and dreams come true

I forgive Your angriness

I forgive Your acting on me until not being in my shoes

You can not feel a real human life what united us also separated us

At least I never gave up

I just evolved into another way of a life moving on quite fast was the only way to rebuild to come back at least to the insider of Me this time.

I never hide anything I was completely clear open to be judged and criticized but there is a human limit in it all to stand from all sides especially the ones that You love I do forgive but I choose to stay quite far

I do may forget you may feel but real friends never forget the love the connection that life and others can bring and how much it does keep them alive when you come and as an adult you are caged in a narcissistic family clan our worlds are different than others feel and write we treat people with more respect love and calm the ones who we know and don't know no matter what we give more than another can ever give and get because we simply never had it from the very start of a life journey itself

You were born a ninja and a poet in heart

I don't know what I loved the most in You I just very late knew there were some hidden signs and because of it all

I never could for real trust I never get hurt by my very normal human people around never they don't hurt they don't judge they only help for real without a harm they don't do mistakes that so badly harm inside

so I don't know why I should still care You hide like the others does like my biggest enemies so much I was there because I wanted I needed to shift some of Your mind and I knew my health will be the price

my health is always the price whoever I heal whoever I deal with in real or in virtual life

when You heal mostly it's because another don't will to change need a server to fulfill it's land

if I was not surrounded by so many hyenas in need I would probably knew that it's better to just leave before you give me another kind of a shock and I know these behaviours of shocking habits quite well

I am surrounded only by such people that do not live a real life they do play every kind of a human games

I forgive You and Them as well but I want You to know I don't regret and

I know that it wasn't Your choice and that You wanted to protect me from the whole and Yourself alone

I appreciate

I also know that You can not be yourself because you need to play their games and I know how hard life is already for You but also how much You still are able to do not only for You which is a gold life to be in this kind of freedom tunes different with what one can feel !

Not having such freedom can kill especially for people like me

I also know Opening the Heart for people like You and I once more once again after being hurted million time by the killer abusive games can take a minute a second and hour or months and a lifetime in the healing journey waves !

Thats not whole and to live again it takes a long way to the life itself

You really do can !

You really do can !

Open all blockages and heal yourself again and again from all the pain all the wounds of these dirty nasty games of theirs !

General

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    DarkosWritten by Darkos

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.