Marriage logo

my two marriages

My first husband was my first love.

By jimmy wongPublished 2 years ago 10 min read
Like

My first husband was my first love.

At that time, I was reading grade three, approaching the last moment of the high school entrance examination, learning has become extremely nervous, and at the same time nervous and our nerves.

I remember that ONCE I failed in a math exam and only got 63 points. Such a score was undoubtedly a blow to me as I was about to enter college. After class, I have no intention to eat, a person lying on the table secretly tears. As I was drowning in my own misery, someone suddenly nudged me. As I looked up, I saw two rou jia mo in front of me, and a slightly emaciated but still strikingly handsome face. He smiled at me, motioned for me to eat quickly, and returned to his seat. My eyes became hot and tears rolled in my eyes.

That day after school, he came up to me and pulled out my test paper. I'll tell you." His math is not at the top of the class, but he is much better than me. From then on, whenever there is a math problem, I think of him first.

That year, we were both successfully admitted to senior high school. High school study, more nervous and busy, a month can only go home once, some students do not adapt to, crying in the dormitory, some to affect the study. This situation, I do not have, because I have his care. As soon as we entered the school, we appeared as lovers, studying and eating together every day. In order to let me eat delicious food, every day he is like a soldier, grab vegetables, grab soup...... All I did was save the seats and wait for him to put the loot in front of me.

After dinner, he took me to wash the dishes. He brushes and I hold, and no matter how cold it is, he never lets me touch it. In his eyes, I was just a lovely baby who needed his care all the time. For three years, we were always together.

In the spring of his senior year, his father called him at noon after school. "Son, come to the school gate and I'll take you to a big dinner. Take your wife with you." Father's words clearly come out, I just feel like a fire on my face, very hot, very hot, but sweet heart. He hung up the phone and grabbed my hand. "Go, daughter-in-law!" That meal was very happy, in the eyes of his family, I had been their daughter-in-law, in fact, in my heart, it is not so?

Our love was sweet until we graduated from college. It wasn't until we were getting engaged that I realized I hadn't seen his father for years and he never mentioned it. It turned out that after that meal in senior three, his father disappeared with another woman, leaving him, his mother and sister at home. After his father left, the family's life plummeted, and even for such an important event as engagement, his family could not even give him a gift of ten thousand yuan. Seeing this situation, my parents firmly do not agree to our marriage, mother even said that she holds the treasure in her hand, is no matter how will not let me go to such a bitter life. In order to force me to break off our marriage, mother lay in bed for days without food or water.

I understand my mother's pains, but I can't say it out loud. Think about our feelings of seven or eight years, think about his care and care for me over the years, I grit my teeth, firmly choose to guard our love. My parents had no choice but to agree to our marriage. When I got married, in order not to make my family too embarrassed, I chose to get married as a tourist and abandon the bad habits of old-fashioned marriage.

On the wedding day, when we set foot on a long-distance bus, my husband hugged me into his arms and whispered in my ear :" Wife thank you! I'll be good to you all my life." At that moment, I was moved by my own firm marriage to love, moved to tears

After marriage, I passed the teacher exam and was assigned to a village on the edge of our county seat. My husband worked as a salesman in a winery. Married days together less from more, but still calculate happiness.

But when my son was born, everything changed. We were living in a dormitory on campus and my mother-in-law came to take care of the baby. A small room, suddenly add two people, suddenly become congested, two beds in the middle of the aisle, they have to sidle across, all the dishes are pushed behind the door, son's diaper can only be on the back of the chair, or the head of the bed...... As long as I open my eyes, my heart will be blocked by this full of things, and my mood will not be comfortable.

Three meals a day with her mother-in-law, only to find that she is the kind of person who does not help the oil bottle down, no wonder her father-in-law was able to leave their mother and son. Said to wait on her son, thirsty, hungry, she did not care, diapers do not help change. I had a C-section, fought through knife pain and gritted my teeth to do it, sometimes sweating through my pajamas. When I first arrived, my mother-in-law helped with the cooking. But after a few days, even the meal did not do, let alone let her take care of our mother and son, but I served her, for which we argued

As time went by, conflicts gradually increased, and my relationship with my mother-in-law became very bad. In such a situation at home, I thought my husband could understand my difficulties, did not expect that he often with mother-in-law is not easy to prevaricate me, no matter how I feel.

Mother came to see me, to see how well I was living. She shed tears of love and said, "I told you before that you were not obedient and had to marry such a family." Mother's words let me sad unceasingly, is this I stick to love?

Two years later, my father transferred me to the county seat and rented a small building. However, the husband's income is worse day by day, to the last direct zero. Just because something happened to him at work, he became decadent and lazy. When he came home, he would either sleep soundly or play games day and night. Even if the child cried, he would not care.

In this way, the burden of supporting the family fell on me. When the family of four often had to live a tight life, they returned to the city and found that most of their colleagues wanted cars and houses, and their in-laws helped to take care of the family, so they lived a fresh and moist life. Compared with them, I felt very unbalanced in my heart.

Back home again, see husband and mother-in-law like a deputy master of the appearance, I will not play a gas out, as if they are parasitic on my body, let me feel disgusted.

One summer, when we were busy with midterm exams, a colleague suggested a dinner party, and we all responded. A meal is very high, in order to help the wine, someone said to do a game, that is, a group of paper write men and women's names, another group of paper write to do the project, such as fake kiss, drink wine, dance close to the face, etc., the next is random smoke, be drawn to the people according to the tips on the paper to perform. Maybe I had too much fun, and I couldn't wait for such a project.

Unexpectedly, she was strongly opposed by an older colleague, who said colleagues should not cross the line in this way. I don't think so. It's just fun. Why are you so serious? I got angry and ran out.

Unexpectedly, it was raining outside. While I was hesitating whether to go back, a male colleague came over and said, "You are the child who doesn't grow up!" Then help me analyze the reasonableness of the colleague's objection just now, after all, between colleagues, the sense of proportion is still very necessary, his words let me feel very reasonable, at the same time from the heart grateful to his careful and thoughtful.

After this exchange, I somehow felt that this man was very close, and I always wanted to listen to his advice when there was something else. he

He was a few years older than me and seemed mature. No matter how difficult things seemed to me, he always turned things around with a few words.

Unit had him, return home again, see that the slightest do not know progress of husband, meaning let me produce unspeakable hate

Tired feeling. After coming home one afternoon, I found my son drowsy. I reached out and touched his forehead. It was very hot, but my husband finished

Not a clue. He was playing video games shirtless. I was so angry that I picked up the computer and fell down, then held my son

She went back to her mother's house. She stayed with her parents for over a month.

My mother's home was forty or fifty miles away from the county, so I had to leave my son with her so as not to miss work. Sometimes I miss my bus every day and I have to ask him for help. He was very forthcoming and sent me home without another word. His actions were a timely help, and my good opinion of him soared.

To express my gratitude, I invited him to dinner. Unexpectedly, after a few glasses of wine, I freely poured out my troubles on him, crying as I spoke. He seemed a little drunk, too, and dragged me into a hotel.

After our first physical encounter, our relationship skyrocketed, and I began to think about divorce. When I spoke my mind, my husband and mother-in-law woke up, and my husband realized for the first time that our rock-solid relationship had been shaken.

He didn't agree and went to my parents' house to make my parents look bad in front of the neighbors. He didn't think much of his parents. I was outraged, and they were all on my side.

An unexpected event that hastened the demise of my first marriage was that I became pregnant, knowing full well that the child was not my husband's. In order to free myself from that cage as soon as possible, I finally took out 100 thousand yuan and my husband agreed to sign. Tang to the divorce certificate of that moment, I do not know that they should be happy or sad, I vowed to stick to the love, so the price of one hundred thousand yuan hastily ended. As if there were no surprises, he got divorced, and we got married. He had a daughter, I had a son, and we were expecting their third child together.

As if by god's mercy, the third child was born soon, a boy, and we were both satisfied with the gender of our child. It seemed that the birth of our son had fulfilled his wish and mine.

He was kind to me, and he was kind to my son, and that was the most comforting thing. Apart from that, he lives frugally and never wastes a penny. But to me, it was always helpful and generous. He never blinks at spending money on anything I like

Eyes. To tell the truth, such a performance, I did not expect, which makes me heart to him is 120 full

My parents felt the same way. They always thought I had jumped out of the fire into the honey pot.

After more than a year of marriage, I was immersed in the happiness of newlywed happiness until one day, I unexpectedly discovered a strange phenomenon: no matter where I went, he always followed me, never let me go out alone. With such a discovery, I carefully recalled the bit by bit after marriage, more firm this discovery.

In the years since, this observation has been confirmed time and again, even when I was hanging out with my best friend or

Dinner, he is not around, if you happen to have something, his phone will keep calling over, ask you and who together, go

Where did you go, what did you buy... I was a little offended by the delicacy of the question, which was like a trial by a judge.

Finally, one day, I asked him, "Why is this always like this? Why do I always feel like you're haunting me?" He answered jokingly, "Lest you should be jumped the gun." I was so angry with him that before I could speak, he apologized for what he had said.

In the days that followed, he did as he did, and my unhappiness grew. Until one day, he drunk to asperse home, pestering me to talk :" wife, your unit so many handsome boy, you can never give me to wear cuckold!" Pardonable others say wine spit truth, so he does not rest assured to me all the time, no wonder resemble 502 to stick to me every day, the in the mind is really too dirty. ... .

The next day, when I woke up, we had a big fight. Expecting him to admit his mistake as before, he left behind a cold sentence :" If you can cheat with me, you can cheat with others. A dog can't change its nature."

There I was, speechless. Those were my two marriages. What do I do next? Such a marriage

Do you want to continue?

grooms
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.