Marriage logo

Is there right or wrong in relationships?

Do you give more or he gives more in a relationship? Are you more together?

By 刘贇Published about a year ago 5 min read
Like

It's actually a very simple story that started out as a dream, but then incorporated some real and fake characters into the story.

I can't wait, I'm afraid after waking up will soon forget, so hurry to start our story!

I have a girlfriend who is headstrong, lazy, has almost all the so-called faults, and asks some really boring questions, such as: Po! It will be 2012 next year. Have you bought the tickets for the Ark? Still, I love taking care of people who never seem to grow up. But sometimes this girl will surprise you, especially the kind of tacit understanding with you, and sometimes even makes me afraid that I will lose her. Finally one day, what I was worried about happened, she really is a wounded angel, hurt, fly away.

We are Arriving GUOMAO at station. We are arriving guomao at station. I got off the subway with a beep. Hello everyone, my name is Wu Xiaobo. I am an online writer. I once dreamed of becoming a star. Because I always think star is a very powerful career, just attend any activity to get money, feel this money is too easy. In fact, if a place like CBD does not have a substantial income, no one is willing to spend money here, including me. Once my girlfriend said let's go in for a cup of coffee. I said no, I'll make you a cup of leaf coffee better than Kato. So that's why I want to be a star of tomorrow, at least I will have a decent income, of course I know this dream is very far away. Until now, even though I have a decent income, I rarely come here, because I lose so much here, but today is different, because today I have a very important appointment, even if I am busy, I have to become busy.

Three years ago, I came to this big city, which is both beautiful and ugly, and I started my new life. In fact, I really want to go to a place where the pace of life is slow and comfortable, at least there is not so much pressure. On the way I made a decision to leave Beijing when I was done with this.

Po, it's been a long time. How's it going?

Even if there is no color in a person's world, at least black and white can be separated. Unlike some people.

Po, you're wrong. You think I asked you out today to break up with you? That you look down on me too, who is really good for me, I have a rod in my heart, we have been three years, every day I remember, with you I am really happy, unless you say you really don't want me otherwise I will not break up with you.

Xiaowei's words made me speechless, is it really me too much, or want to steady me afraid I do stupid things, I can not distinguish between true and false but many years later I regret my decision at that time.

Minutes passed without a word between us, enjoying a rare moment of peace.

My girlfriend called Dong Xiaowei, once reserved thought we could grow old together, just like the ignorant deer opened his eyes to see the first creature as a mother, we are each other's first love, but who knows with the passing of time, social progress, money offensive, we still lost to the material civilization, The reason why we say material civilization is because we really need it, I did not believe that the original omnipotent material can really kill everything in seconds.

Finally I broke the deadlock, I said: Xiaowei, no one can control who everyone has their own chasing things, I believe you can so I don't want to be your stumbling block, brave, bold to accept it! I love you has become a thing of the past, now I have more important things to do, maybe, we, ha ha, there are so many maybe. Thanks for the coffee. I've got business. I'm gonna go.

After going out a gust of cold wind, I wrapped my coat and walked in the few streets, trying to hold back the tears in my eyes, and finally just raised my head to look at the clouds in the sky and let the tears flow back. That day I bought our favorite sweet gourd and went to the back hill where we always go and stayed there until dawn. The result was that I had a windchill for a week.

Opportunities are for those who are prepared. My work was selected by a director named Ding Hao. In the past six months, I have worked without sleep or food and changed the work again and again. I know what I am running away from, but I also know that this is an opportunity.

Ring, ring... Ring, ring...

Hello, Xiao Po ah, I Ding Hao, you change the book I read, I always feel what shortcomings, is the last part of the break up a little too verbose, feel too soft, you can understand my meaning?

Ha ha, Ding guide I understand, don't give them morphine, let them hurt, let the audience hurt.

Yeah, that's the idea, to make the audience want to go after the pain. It's about to start. You can hold on tight. Ah.

All right, don't worry, Director Ding, you won't be disappointed.

proposal
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.