Lifehack logo

Websites To Earn Free And Easy Passive Income

Earn Money Everyday For Free Without Doing Anything

By Aysar RayyaPublished 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 4 min read
2

Passive Income

  • What Is Passive Income?

Passive Income, is money you earn in a way that takes little to no effort and doesn’t require you to do a lot of “active” work to continue making it.

These Are Websites That I Use To Earn Passive Income:

1. Honeygain

Honeygain Is A Free App That You Can Earn Passive Income From, You Basically Share Your Internet Connection And Is Use By E-Commerce, Advertising, And Web Intelligence Company. You Can Also Earn By Checking In Every day And Opening Your Honey Jar Winning, You Can Earn Up To 10,000 Honeygain Credit ($10).

You Can Cash Out With PayPal and Bitcoin. Honeygain Have A Desktop (Windows, macOS, And Linus) And An Android App That You Can Download. If You Want To Learn More

  • Is It Safe?

Of Course It is, The Data They Collect Is Inaccessible By Outsiders And Is Also Fully Encrypted. Honeygain Also Only Collect Data That Is Necessary For The Service, Like Your Email Address, Your IP Address, And Your Chosen Payout Methods. If You Want To Learn More

  • Does It Really Pay? ( UPDATED )

I Personally Haven't Cashed Out, Because There's Is A $20 Minimum Payout And I Currently Only Have $9 In My Balance. But I Have Read A Lot Of Reviews From A Lot Of Different Websites And Yes, It Seems That Honeygain Is Legit And Pay Their Users. I Will Definitely Update This Story As Soon As I Payout My Balance.

UPDATE

Yes, I Cashed Out My $20 From Honeygain. Even Though I Only Got $17,61 Because Of PayPal Fees, I Do Still Think That It Is Worth It Because I Didn't Do Anything To Get That Money

(You Can Definitely Earn Faster With HoneyGain, Right Now Im Earning A Lot More Money With Honeygain Because I Downloaded Honeygain To My Phone And My Computer)

PayPal Payout Proof

Honeygain Payout Proof
  • Want To Check It Out? (Get $5 Instantly)

Sign Up And Get $5 For Free Here

2. IP Royal Pawns

IP Royal Pawns Have The Same Concept As Honeygain. Its A Free App To Earn Passive Income By Sharing Data They Use Cookies And Other Similar Technologies To Collect Our Data. You Can Cashed Out Using Paypal And Bitcoin

  • Is It Safe

IP Royal Pawns Gather, Process, And Manage Your Data With The Utmost Level Of Responsibility And Care. Learn More

  • Does It Really Pay?

Yes, I Have Cashed Out Through PayPal Once. Its Definitely Worth It Considering I Didn't Have To Do Anything. Right Now I'm Saving Up My Balance.

IP Royal Pawns Payout Proof

PayPal Payout Proof
  • Want To Check It Out?

Get $1 If You Sign Up Here

3. Current

Current Is A Mobile App That You Can Earn Money With. You Can Earn Money From Listening To Music, Playing Games, Doing Offers, Answering Surveys, Watching Ads And More. Current Is One Of The More Unique Mobile Application That You Can Earn Money From. They Pay In PayPal, Gift Cards, Physical Products (Speakers, Smartwatch), And More Depending On Your Country.

  • How Can You Earn Passive Income From Current?

We Can Earn Passive Income By Listening To Music, We Listen To Music All The Time, While We're Driving, Running, Working, Cooking, And More. Current Claims That We Can Earn Up To $600 Per Year Just By Listening To Music

We Can Also Earn Money Just By Charging Our Phone

  • Does It Really Pay?

Yes, I Earned $20 Just By Listening To Music, Watching Ads, And Playing Games. (I Only Got $19.20 Because Of PayPal Fees)

PayPal Payout Proof
  • Want To Check It Out?

Sign Up Here

Current Also Have A Phone Company Called ModePhone That Cost Around $120, And They Claim We Can Earn Up To $900 Or More Per Year

(Note; I Personally Have Never Bought The Phone, But I'm Interested, If The Claims Are True ModePhone Will Pay Itself In Less Than A Year And Can Earn You Money By Just Using Your Phone. If You Want To Learn More)

4. RewardMe

RewardMe Is A Cashback Rewarding App That Automatically Earns You Cashback At Your Favorite Merchants. RewardMe Is Available For Android And Iphone. Not Like Other Cashback App That You Need To Open Before You Buy Something, RewardMe Automatically Earns You Cashback Everytime You Buy Something Without Needing To Open The App By Binding You Email. RewardMe Gives You Cashback In Rewards Dollar That You Can Redeem For Gift Cards Or Cryptocurrency.

I Personally Haven't Cashed Out Or Redeem Anything Yet Because The Redeem Options Are Still Only In Specific Region, But I Trust RewardMe, Their Website Is reward.me And They Have Been Running For A Long Time

You Can Read Their Their Privacy Policy Here

  • Want To Check It Out?

Sign Up Here And Use The Code smoNTr So You Get 25 Reward Dollars Instanly

Conclusion

Overall I Think Using These Website And Applications Are Worth Your Your Time Considering You Don't Need To Spend A Lot Of Time Using Them To Start Earning Money. You Wont Get Rich Using These Website And Applications But You Will Earn Money Even If Its Just A Small Amount.

how to
2

About the Creator

Aysar Rayya

Hello my name is Aysar Rayya, you can call me Rayya, Im from Indonesia. I like to write stories about crime, investigation, mystery, life, and other topics that im interested in.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.