Lifehack logo

Money Hacks: Beginners Make Money Online Fast Before The Tricks Explode!

Gems I Found During My Online Journey

By Hammad KF - Ready for Handsome Side Income?Published about a month ago 9 min read

“Inflation is when you pay fifteen dollars for the ten-dollar haircut you used to get for five dollars when you had hair.” – Sam Ewing

So, do you want to tear down this inflation?

Here in this post, I share some gems I explored during my online journey about make money online fast for beginners.

Making money online can feel like a Wild West adventure. But fear not, fellows!

My online journey is your blueprint! Learn the ropes, avoid the pitfalls, and discover how to make money online fast – beginner style!

So, years ago, it all started with this meme.

Just a common meme you saw every other day, smiled, and then passed on to the next fancy thing.

Here it is:

The Meme That Changed My Views

But I couldn’t pass it. I saw it and I was really shocked!

It dawned upon me that it’s not just a joke – but a harsh reality.

A SCARY TRUTH!!!

For some, it might be a point to laugh and then move on to the next video. But I was shivering and this was not just a meme for me. It’s a life-changing moment.

The lesson is simple:

“Putting all the effort into my 9 to 5 job simply means my boss gets more luxuries of life.”

So, why am I not working for myself? is the question that led me to sleepless nights.

Also at the back of my mind was my bank account which was dwindling to an alarmingly low number. The bills were stacking up like an epic Jenga tower, and I knew one wrong move would send my finances tumbling.

That was the time I started looking for opportunities to make money online fast for beginners from home.

Spoiler alert: It turned out to be one of the best decisions I’ve ever made.

Let me take you on a journey, where I discovered that you can make money from home as a beginner without needing to sell your soul – starting from easy and simple strategies to complex ones.

I Discovered The Quick Wins: Ways to Make Money Online Fast for Beginners

I started with the low-hanging fruit: Freelance Gigs.

Platforms like Upwork and Fiverr became my playgrounds. I dusted off my old resume and pitched myself as a jack-of-all-trades.

Content writing, graphic design, writing emails, social media marketing, and even virtual assistance – I was ready for anything. But after months of struggle, I got no results and all my efforts were wasted.

But that was my mistake.

Later I figured out the reason for my failure. And that is I tried to be the jack of all trades, and not try to establish myself as the ‘master of one’.

Then I decided to focus on one service only that I am best at.

To my surprise, gigs started rolling in. I wasn’t making millions, but the extra cash was enough to keep the Jenga tower from toppling over.

As a freelancer, the most important success factor I found is to accept rejection and keep the ball rolling. Things are always tough in the beginning. So keep on sending cold emails, letters of introduction, and pitches to potential clients. Be patient and don’t quit.

For setting my prices as a freelancer I found this amazing formula somewhere online that calculates your monthly costs and divides it by the number of hours you work.

This is the minimum price you should set.

Survey Sites: My Next Stop for Making Money Online for Beginners Without Investment

Make Money Online Fast With Paid Surveys

Let’s be real, we all want to make money online fast for beginners, right?

So along with freelancing, I also started searching ‘make money online fast for beginners from home’. And there I stumbled upon another quick win, that is, survey sites.

I know, I know – it sounds like those too-good-to-be-true infomercials, but I promise, they work.

I signed up for Swagbucks and suddenly I was getting paid to voice my opinions on everything from new apps to commercials.

Sure, I wasn’t going to retire on these earnings, but it was quick, easy, and added up faster than you might think.

Other than paid surveys, what helped me a lot in achieving success with Swagbucks was by referring family and friends. This way I was awarded 10% of their earnings for life.

Also, I used Swagbucks search engine (powered by Yahoo) instead of using Google, and also used their online stores to get cashback. This doubled my income for me.

A piece of advice here:

When you sign up for Swagbucks, don’t use your personal email as you are going to receive a large number of emails. Use a separate email address to manage things nicely.

Another method I used for make money online for beginners fast is none other than UserTesting.

A simple and beautiful concept to visit a client’s website, navigate through various pages, and record your experience as a customer.

Tried As a Virtual Assistant to Make Money Online for Beginners

Virtual Assistants Demand Is On The Rise

For those of you scratching your heads, wondering how to make money online for beginners without investment, let me introduce you to virtual assistance.

Entrepreneurs and small business owners always need help with tasks like email management, social media, and customer service. Websites like TaskRabbit and Remote.co became my hunting grounds. I offered my organizational skills, and before I knew it, I was a virtual assistant extraordinaire.

Being VA, What You Should Do to Make Money Online As A Beginner:

> List down all your tasks and use the ‘time block strategy’ for maximum productivity, that is, set a block of time for the specific task.

> Prioritize your tasks to organize your work and to meet the deadlines. This will help you stay focused.

> Spare some time to research the best apps and tools. Look for apps that help you accomplish the tasks and boost your performance. Software, time trackers, chat apps, and Notion are some examples.

> Always ask your clients to give feedback and gradually build a portfolio. This will help you win more clients and better-paying opportunities.

No Money? No Problem! Try Online Tutoring

Online Tutoring: Best Solution for Make Money Online Fast for Beginners

In my quest to find ways to make money from home with no money, I also dabbled in online tutoring. If you’re a math whiz, a grammar guru, or a history buff, you can turn that knowledge into cash.

I signed up with Chegg Tutors and Tutor.com and found myself helping students ace their exams. Not only did I make money, but I also felt like I was making a difference.

Here are Some Gems for You

> Using any drawing device will improve your results. So get one and use it.

> Ensure that all the gadgets (laptops, tablets, phones, headphones, pens) are in working condition and are fully charged before a session.

> Divide your topic in small parts so students can easily learn and digest them.

> Make tutoring a dialogue – not a monologue. Never run a PowerPoint presentation that bores students to hell. Instead, make your tutoring an interactive session. Ask questions, draw diagrams, give surprise quizzes,

> Show that you are an authority. Take courses and keep on polishing your subject knowledge and continuously sharpen your teaching skills.

The Affiliate Marketing Epiphany: My Secret Sauce

Affiliate Marketing: The Easiest Way to Make Money Online for Beginners From Home

As it happened with everyone, I somehow stumbled upon a video explaining the concept of making money online for beginners from home. To my surprise, the boy was just a teenager and he said that he was doing affiliate marketing.

The income proofs he showed on the screen (by refreshing the site so they seemed very legit) were just mind-blowing. He was making around $2500 weekly doing affiliate marketing.

The idea of affiliate marketing was simple: promote someone else’s product and earn a commission. I thought, “Hey, I can talk about stuff I love and get paid for it?” Count me in!

I started a blog, focused on a niche I was passionate about (hello, quirky kitchen gadgets), and joined affiliate programs.

Now, here’s a pro tip for anyone interested in making money online with affiliate marketing as a beginner:

Be genuine.

People can smell fake enthusiasm from a mile away. Write about what you love, and the audience (and commissions) will follow.

It took time to build traffic, but once the ball started rolling, it was like a snowball turning into an avalanche of passive income.

If you are interested in making money doing affiliate marketing, then my another golden tip for you is not to rely on third parties’ platforms. It’s ok to use social media channels and other paid ads for traffic but you never know when they make an update and all your traffic and views fell headlong.

So trying to build your own loyal audience is the key to success.

Engage with them, answer their queries, capture their emails, and send newsletters regularly. This way, your audience creates a community, and they will build a relationship with you. So, when you honestly recommend a product, they’ll buy it instantly.

Free Money (Sort Of): Starting My YouTube Channel

If the idea of spending money to make money gives you hives, don’t worry. You can make money online for free for beginners.

Starting a blog or a YouTube channel doesn’t cost a cent if you do it right.

I used free platforms and focused on creating content that people found helpful and entertaining.

But as they say “Rome wasn’t built in a day” so neither a blog nor a channel gets success instantly. I found that 99% of beginners fail due to this simple reason. The biggest challenge here was creating content (text or video) consistently.

If as a beginner you have that willpower and hunger for success, you can easily beat 99% of bloggers and YouTubers just by creating content daily.

If you have that courage, this making money online for beginners strategy is best for you.

Here is my golden tip for you:

Don’t chase the number of subscribers, views, or watch time. Leave all these metrics to YouTube and Google.

You should focus on just one question: Can you produce so much valuable content that your target audience loves to read or watch?

If you do, YouTube itself promotes your videos and you’ll get subscribers, views, and comments on autopilot.

The Moral of the Story

Through this rollercoaster of side hustles, I learned that making money online is totally doable.

It’s not always a walk in the park, but it’s also not the impossible dream it sometimes seems. The internet is a goldmine of opportunities, and with a bit of perseverance, you can tap into it.

So, to all the beginners out there, here’s my advice:

Dive in, experiment, and find what works for you. Whether it’s freelancing, affiliate marketing, or tutoring, there’s a niche out there with your name on it. The journey of making money online for beginners is full of twists and turns, but with determination and a bit of creativity, you can turn those small wins into a steady stream of income.

Now, get out there and start making money online. Your future self will thank you!

Want A Shortcut to The Learning Curve? Here’s How..

If, unlike me, you don’t want to spend years in figuring out yourself how to make money online as a beginner from home, the ONLY shortcut available is to go find an honest mentor (or a program) that holds your hand and guides you at each step.

John Thornhill is one such guy I found trustworthy and professional. You can join his Ambassador Program where he reveals all the insider secrets to generate $3,493 commissions while building a list at the same time.

Click the link below to unlock strategies that will skyrocket your online income and set you on the path to financial freedom. Don’t miss out on this opportunity to transform your side hustle into a thriving business!

>> Learn How To Generate $3,493 Commissions While Building a List At The Same Time <<

That’s all folks. Hope you save and share these gems.

Start your journey to massive earnings today!

travelsocial mediaproduct reviewlisthow to

About the Creator

Hammad KF - Ready for Handsome Side Income?

Fed up seeing your bank account like a deflated whoopie cushion? Learn a wacky side hustle so epic it generates $3,493 commissions – without any selling. Join FREE webinar training here. (copy paste >> https://bit.ly/3yr7GoV

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Esala Gunathilakeabout a month ago

    Haha. Nicely done it.

Hammad KF - Ready for Handsome Side Income?Written by Hammad KF - Ready for Handsome Side Income?

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.