Lifehack logo

Looking for ways to Earn?

Updates + recommendations

By Marcus AzariaPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like

Back at the end of November last year I found out about a site called Cash Magnet. It cost me 360$ to get the four phones, and has already earned me 62.45 dollars. Which I think with all the other earning methods found here,I'll give you a hint it's over 100$ in earning every month, a little shortcut for all of you. It will really change the way you think about earning money. I believe there is a way to scrape up a bunch of little opportunities to fund my living. I am still on this adventure of finding a way to pay all of my expenses.

When I began I was jumping on every opportunity I could find, now I have found a bunch of little side jobs that aren't really too difficult to do. I enjoy this line of work and I think the hunt for additional opportunities is what keeps me going further. You can find more ways to earn over 200$ a month just by visiting this shortcut I developed for people with a basic understanding of computers. It really is a great way to make your time worth something.

I think overall there is still a whole lot of research to complete in order to find a way for somebody with absolutely nothing, to start and be able to pay their bills without the time it'd take for compound interest to do it.

Working a full-time job isn't as bad as it may seem, you have a chance to either have a bad attitude or a good one. Your feelings are something nobody can control, your in charge of how you react, when something frustrating is happening I know it won't last forever, when something unexpected happens I take it on the chin and keep moving forward.

I know I can't control anything or anyone but myself, I really like the freedom I feel and by working and putting time in, it gives me some sort of motivation to daydream and look at what ways I have found that are awesome.

With a long 40 minute walk each way to work, I am getting stronger, after being on my feet for 9 to 12 hours a day I like how challenging it is. I hope one day to say you know what look what I did, maybe even brag a bit but knowing people have it harder, I mean I heard a story of little African children walking three hours to get to school. I know I'll be stronger when it's over mentally and physically. I think it would just carry me into the next journey that each year builds onto everything I've learned, like stairs that lead to success. The higher, longer you climb the harder it gets, and one day you wake up and your on top of this huge mountain of overcoming challenges, learning how to make the best of every chance and taking more risks than usual to find the ways that do work.

Internet, survey opportunities, full-time job, food in my stomach, a positive mindset and investments from advertising that bring in money while I'm sleeping are things I wanted to look for when I was younger. Knowing there is a way to stay independent, from society in general I seem to only provide for the system, I would much rather find an innovative way to provide for the system but doing was is best for me personally. I think adding a referral program to everyday goods and sharing them with consumers is the future of business, and the end of minimum wage jobs, also providing more balance by excluding items that are not sustainable like regenerative farming. The killing of millions probably billion of harmless animals every year that is not necessary. Not to mention the pharmaceutical industry that prescribes addictive drugs, that the strongest people can't quit. I mean what kind of world do we want to live in, one where we feed off at-risk people by selling them something they will need for the rest of their life. I'd like to think if society wanted to change it would have already. So now I go my own way, Peace out, thanks for your time.

how to
Like

About the Creator

Marcus Azaria

Constantly searching for additional income sources.Millennial, 3 time provincial sports champion(basketball,baseball). Unofficially the youngest billionaire in the history of the world and the richest for my age (Satoshi Nakamoto).

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.