Lifehack logo

3 day short trip to Goa from Mumbai

3 day short trip to Goa from Mumbai

By prashant soniPublished 10 days ago 3 min read
2
3 day short trip to Goa from Mumbai
Photo by Sonika Agarwal on Unsplash

Burnt out on your feverish timetable and arranging an excursion from Mumbai to Goa with companions? Peruse ahead about my multi day escape to Goa and get thoughts for your own.

Mumbai, my city, is my most memorable love without a doubt. Accurately called the 'City of Dreams', it without a doubt won't ever rest. There is an exceptional appeal to this spot that nobody can get away from the grip of. In any case, because of my bustling timetable, I frequently pass up the grand drives at Marine Drive, the sublime Elephanta Caverns and the Door of India that itself is a marvel. While most travelers drop in to partake in the delightful vada pavs, click real photos at the Dharavi Ghettos or visit Film City where most Bollywood stars go for their impending movies, I chose to set out toward a three-day escape to Goa. My little excursion to Goa from Mumbai was made beneficial in light of my visit at Occasion Hotel Goa that was combined with brilliant, radiant days at the ocean side and mouth-watering nearby dishes. Need to understand what's the cherry on the cake? I got my booking at Occasion Hotel Resort Goa affordable enough for me and I could spend more on different marks of my advantage!

As I had only three days close by and needed to capitalize on my escape to Goa from Mumbai, I took a flight which arrived at my objective in something like 1 hour and 10 minutes. It was very exciting for me to at long last drop by the city which is set apart by various energetic sea shores and wonderful temples that draw in holidaymakers from everywhere the world. Here itself I would like all perusers to realize that they should, as a general rule, pack their basics cautiously and most certainly not neglect ocean side shoes, shorts or beachwear, sunscreen, iPod or headphones, camera, versatile charger and a character verification.

Baga Ocean side in Goa is the ideal spot for every one of the people who need to unwind and fail to remember their concerns for some time. This is one of the most amazing sea shores to visit in Goa and heartily invites nature darlings and the people who look for experience. Beating my rundown of spots in visit in Goa, it took me about 2 hours to arrive at the ocean side from my convenience and 3-4 hours to partake in the sun and waves here. My excursion in vehicle was likewise energizing as we had lease a vehicle and drove ourselves. The nightfall is stunning and when the nightlife is going full bore, I bet you won't want to return. All things considered, essentially I didn't! What captivated me more than anything else was the scope of water sports, for example, stream ski, water bike rides, paragliding and single and twofold kayaking, to give some examples, that one gets the opportunity to enjoy. As a matter of fact, there were consecutive tattoo parlors, tarot card understanding stops, spas, hair meshing slows down, palmistry tables and restaurants. Bistro Mambos was where I went to after my day at the ocean side and it was one of the most amazing nightlife encounters in Goa that I've at any point had. They played circle and house music and the feeling was remarkable. The beverages and food were absolutely worth each penny!

One more number one on by list of must-dos was the Chapora Post, the one that was highlighted in Dil Chahta Hai. Something like 25 minutes from the Baga Ocean side, it was an astounding encounter. Formally, the Chapora Stronghold is available to guests from 10AM to 5:30PM. The perspective on the city from the stronghold was shocking and we likewise caught a couple of pictures which we will protect forever.

The Cavelossim Ocean side, close to a little ways from Lodging Motel Resort Goa was one more aid of an ocean side which, in contrast to different sea shores, isn't excessively packed and one can calmly walk around miles. It offered me a chance to re-interface with internal myself and really changed my discernment generally about how I was seeing sure life circumstances. It was the ideal method for finishing my escape to Goa!

However I was unable to visit too many places of worship, I made opportunity to go to the Velim Church which was something like 15 minutes from my convenience and the serenity is exactly the thing I will be reclaiming cultivator to the city of steady rushing about.

photographytravellisthow tohealthgarden
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran10 days ago

    Hey, just wanna let you know that this is more suitable to be posted in the Wander community 😊

  • Sounds like a good trip!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.