Journal logo

You Still Don't Make Money Online in 2022?

How I've come to earn a living through wifi

By Roy bultterPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
You Still Don't Make Money Online in 2022?
Photo by Windows on Unsplash

I moved away from home at 17 and committed to traveling and making money online. The journey has not been easy, but I've learned a lot.

To save you the years and money I spent trying to figure it out, let's go over some of the ways I found to be effective in reeling in the dough online.

It's 2022, if you're looking to shift your income to a digital mobile version read on! Even if you love your in-person 9-5, who doesn't love a little extra cash you can make month to month (from home!)

HOW I EARN AN INCOME ONLINE

(AND HOW YOU CAN TOO)

#1 BLOGGING

Since you are currently reading my blog article, I believe it makes sense, to begin with, it. Did I receive compensation for writing this post? Yes, it is the answer.

There are many other ways to make money from blogging, including tips, reads, links, pledges, and more. You can blog for a living if you love to write, have a distinctive style, and have an open mind.

Check out my most recent post, 7 Ways (Plus a Bonus One) I Earn an Income Writing if you're trying to earn some money from your writing. It has some gold nuggets for those looking to earn money from their articles.

#2 WEB DESIGN

My primary source of income a web design, which I do entirely on my computer and phone. I've built websites for clients that include blogs, online shops, booking forms, and more.

I charge clients up front for the design, and if they would like, I can also be hired to run the website.

Do you want to become a web designer and own your own web design company? I'll show you how to do it exactly if you work with me here!

Are you prepared to launch your website for the goods you sell? maybe the service you provide? You can get it built here by me!

#3 SELL YOUR OWN PRODUCTS

When I was in college, I fantasized about starting a boho clothing line that I could both wear and market. So I spent a lot of time learning how to make that goal come true.

Visit my website or social media accounts to learn more about my collection and story.

Ecommerce is a creative and enjoyable way to make money, but it is by no means simple.

It might be challenging to create and maintain a website, product base, delivery strategy, email list, marketing campaign, and inventory. Your drive will propel you onward!

#4 CONTENT CREATION

Today, this market is very lucrative. Numerous people blog about their lives and travel in order to receive free trips, free hotel stays, and free merchandise/gifts

You only need to access Instagram to view. Even while it will take some time to develop a sizable enough fan base to support yourself full-time, many individuals have done it, so you can too!

Creating material around-the-clock demands a creative mind and, if not both, a passion for photography or modeling, so don't think it's all play.

Your time will be heavily consumed with scheduling, videography, copywriting, and editing. The majority of visits are for work, and being watched by so many people can be nerve-wracking.

There is no job like work you'd do for free, but generating content and doing what you're passionate about is incomparable!

How would you begin? On your preferred platform (Ig, Facebook, Tiktok), keep growing your following by remaining consistent, adhering to your niche, and giving your audience useful content.

Speak to the companies you admire and propose a collaboration.

Add brand names to your gorgeous pictures.

You could even create your own brand, as I did!

#5 Photo Retouching

I've been a photographer for more than 5 years, and editing is a significant portion of the business. I become pretty adept at photo editing and portrait retouching over time.

I now work as a freelance picture editor! which you may accomplish with your own media company, Fiverr, Upwork, etc

Do you have editing skills? Love working with others as a freelancer? You should consider photo editing as a wonderful choice!

Through my company Summer Media, which provides various media packages like retouching, graphic design, web design, business counseling, and more, I accept clients.

IT'S 2022... ARE YOU MAKING MONEY ONLINE?

If not, it's still feasible!

I write about blogging, entrepreneurship, and generating money online. Keep going!

careersocial media
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.