Journal logo

Why I Love Vocal

Explaining Why I Love Using Vocal

By Dristin VanderleiPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

Now, I am still very new to Vocal, but as the title says, I really do love Vocal. This is going to be me explaining why I love using this platform for writing and learning.

So, I was actually recommended Vocal by a friend. And once I started using Vocal, I realized it was a huge opportunity to learn and write about things that I am passionate about. I have always loved reviewing things, writing stories, and sharing my opinions on certain subjects. So, once I found Vocal, a place where I can write about all those things, I knew it was an opportunity to further my writing journey and put more content out there. Vocal just has so much to offer.

If I want to learn something new, anything at all, I can simply search for it on Vocal, and usually, I'll find relevant articles about it. Lately, I've been interested in delving deeper into historical events. Instead of sifting through numerous Google search results, I can directly explore the topic on Vocal. The same goes for acquiring new skills—I can rely on Vocal as a valuable resource. It even covers my other interests like traveling and movies. Essentially, Vocal provides a centralized platform where I can find information on all my hobbies and passions.

Basically, I'm saying that Vocal has an abundance of knowledge to explore. As someone who thoroughly enjoys reading and acquiring new knowledge, I believe Vocal is the ideal platform for indulging in those interests.

I've been using Vocal a lot for pure entertainment. The amount of stories people share on here is incredible and definitely worth reading. I'm particularly drawn to the short stories; they never fail to entertain me. Whenever I find myself without a book or in need of a quick read, I head straight to Vocal. The platform offers an incredible variety of stories—anything you can think of, from horror to comedy. It's that wide range of options that I absolutely love about Vocal.

You probably know that I write on Vocal myself. It's true—I thoroughly enjoy sharing my stories on Vocal instead of allowing them to go to waste inside my mind. I've always had a huge imagination, constantly pondering what to write next. Writing has become a passion of mine, and I strive to engage in it as much as possible. In fact, I believe I enjoy writing way more than reading. Which is another huge reason why I love using vocal.

I love the fact that I can even share my opinions on things that I find interesting. I mean, you can instantly become interested in something and feel the urge to share your opinion and write about it. I'm pretty sure everyone experiences those moods where they just want to write about things they find interesting. Vocal, I found, is the perfect place to do that.

Another thing I really like is the whole penny deal, where you can earn a penny every two reads. Now, some people may complain about that and act up, thinking their writing deserves to be paid much more. When I write, I don't focus on the money; I only write because it makes me feel good. If I ever reach the point where I can get paid for my writing, that would be great. I believe that if you are doing something you love, you shouldn't focus on the money, as it can lead to hating what you do. So, as of right now, I am content with only receiving a penny.

Using Vocal is a fantastic opportunity for anyone interested in learning, enjoying reading, or seeking entertaining content. And if you happen to be a writer, you would love it even more. There are so many great things about using Vocal. However, I acknowledge that this is just my opinion and thoughts on using Vocal. I'm sure you can find plenty of people who may not find it as entertaining. Everyone is different and has unique experiences with different platforms. Personally, I will continue to use Vocal for various purposes because I find it to be a great way to make progress in different areas. Being on a platform that focuses solely on writing is awesome and makes you feel right at home. Even if you're considering starting a blog, like I am, I believe using Vocal is a good way to gain practice before launching your first blog.

So, if you're reading this, I assume you're already on Vocal. In that case, I hope you enjoy using this platform as much as I do.

Thank You!!

product reviewadvice
Like

About the Creator

Dristin Vanderlei

I'm Dristin someone who found his passion for writing when I was kid and fell in love with movies, once I figured out I could basically just tell my own stories I been writing ever since. Appreciate if you check out my writings plz comment.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.