Journal logo

Time passes like water

Time passes like water

By susan hamiltonPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

Time passes like water, many things will precipitate down with time. But I love you as always, love in your form, everything, Tibetan pen.... At that time, when we met in the third grade, we said goodbye to writing diaries. My mother bought me a lot of famous works, small I will then book a swim in the sea. Through the pen and ink of famous artists, I feel the inner world of different people. "Climbing the mountain is full of feelings in the mountain, watching the sea is overflowing in the sea." I love Zhu Ziqing's prose, seemingly plain words, but with irresistible magic, slowly infected me, the beauty penetrated into my every cell. Love Zhang Ailing's prose, ordinary, plain. Between the lines filled with a touch of tenderness and shallow sadness. So, I will dream, dream which day can also write the composition so well. Once, we know each other remember when the fourth grade, the Chinese teacher read my composition in the class, but the class has a few unconvinced students provocatively said: "Where copied? "I didn't copy it!" "The devil will believe it!" Listen to them insult me over and over again for trying. Results, I want to debate speechless, but also want to cry without tears. But I was not so discouraged, but through my efforts to prove my "innocence". I pay more attention to the accumulation of language, holding a book repeatedly bite. Every time I face you, I pay more attention and try to show you perfectly. In the process of growing up, I gradually see a lot of people and things, and no longer easily trust many people. When I am sad, I will think of you and tell you everything. In a blink of an eye, the sad "brush" "brush" into a few words, it is not so painful. When I am happy, I will think of you and share my happiness with you. So, in the years of toast, you became the most know my heart. In the future, we depend on the most romantic thing in the world - that is, growing old with you. I really want to grow old with you. In your unique way, express my voice; Record every bit of life in your own way; Weave the music of life in your own way. Composition! Composition! I hope that we can always depend on each other and write a chapter of our life together.This spring, my father planted rows of sunflowers on the roof of my home, and now it is the flowering season. Every morning, I will run upstairs to look forward to the flowers and petals coming out against the sun. Today is another sunny day, the sun is hanging in the sky early, as usual, I rushed upstairs excitedly, a round of sunflowers like a small sun, is quietly waiting for my review. Yes, they all blossomed, and I cheered and capered. Taking a closer look, I also found a few bees, selfless workers of the insect world, parked in the middle of the stamens, and butterflies dancing around the flowers. Look, the green-yellow butterfly seems to smell the flowers, fly over lightly, fly around the flowers, and fly sunflower flower petals, stopped on the top, like in and petal beauty. After a while, it spit out a thin and long straw that can also bend from the middle on the petals like engineers sweeping mines, there is no sweetness, it had to take two steps forward, came to the middle of the flower, and spit out a long straw directly into a cracked flower. The straw acts like a conveyor belt, allowing the voracious butterfly to eat one mouthful at a time, and after a short time, it rests on its petals, apparently full. Looking over the other side, the hum of a small bee turned my. Attention was drawn. It seems that the little bee is also attracted by the newly opened flower. But the little bee and the butterfly is not quite the same, it flies directly to the stamen, the six legs are busy, the front two legs in the stamen to collect honey, the middle two legs fixed their own position, the back two legs have a bag with nectar, when the two front legs to collect honey skillfully into the hind leg bag, so that the bag is full and then take home to make sweet honey. It is truly a representative of selfless hard work! These lovely little creatures are worth our attention to observe, their excellent quality is also worth our good study!

pop culturensfwhumor
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.