Journal logo

THE NIGHT CLUB MYSTERY

TEEN LUST

By Swadhin PandaPublished 5 months ago 5 min read
THE NIGHT CLUB MYSTERY
Photo by 🇸🇮 Janko Ferlič on Unsplash

STORY BEGINS

He got money in his pants, which got no brand but money makes those a little more expensive. He puts money out and scratches in order to show them up. No one puts an eye on them but he glowed up more. Sometimes light bulb glows the most when it is about to burst.

I was sitting just next to him in that night club and he was smiling at me, he suddenly banged his beer jug besides . At that time some girls entered the club and they seem to be regular there.

People like this boy used to spend money on chicks but this guy did different. He asked for being seated just next to them and stood himself. I noticed this guy is putting a powder kind of something in their wine glasses and offered to girls. The moment they took a sip , they screamed and shouted like anything. Those who noticed them first started leaving the club from the back gate.

The girls started vomiting and fell on the floor. This guy near me pulled their hair and took some money from their purse and phone; he threw their SIM cards in toilet basin and ran out. You must be thinking what the hell I was doing when I was just standing beside. Sorry babes the man doing this was totally drunk and had a stainless steel knife with him; you must be knowing, how violent a man could be when he is totally out of his sense.

So I thought it’s better to stand unknown. The club manager spotted two girls on the floor and me standing side by them, he thought I was the current criminal so he asked me that why I did this? And here I’m confused instead of giving any help to me this guy is asking me these stupid questions.

I made him understand the whole thing and he put forward a yes though, he still had a lot of doubt regarding me. He asked me to pay for those girls and mental me paid too. I step out that club at 2 AM that night and read the neon club poster and smiled .I forgot my purple head cap inside so I went in, again. I found that; the manager was taking advantage of those two senseless girls, beautiful though. I shouted what are you doing with her, suddenly he removed his hand from that girls shirt and shouted “ it’s my club ,my property what to you if I did something in it”

Then I shouted “well then I’m putting 911”

He came to me and murmured “listen kid I have an offer for you, as a teen you must be in need of females in order to exhaust your hormones, I could be a dealer of your dreams if you allow; what you say kiddo”

Pervert I put a look again on those sleeping beauties and thought “manger is not that wrong and this offer is golden too, I should try once, oh sorry Jesus let your kid test new nectar of youth life.”

Manager smiled and offered me one of the most expensive brandies out there. He said “this will give you a long stamina kid”.

While we were pouring drinks in glass, the manager conveyed that that boy with money was his man and they had planned that deal the last night only.

I was getting surprises only, I knew nothing about it . Manager said “our deal was I need girls he need money and that’s it”

I asked “how long you are in such a business? And what do you do with these girls”

Manager answered “yup boy don’t act foolish, I am quite old and divorced so I how long could stay dependent on my hands so I get into this business. First I taste them then sell them in pink light areas, pink right”

I asked astonishingly “what about their parents and police, don’t you fear”

He smiled and said “you and these girls both are under aged for the night clubs but still you are coming, right .So why can’t I use you for my business. I’m not killing them. Is injecting drugs inside teenagers and making them prostitutes is a crime now? ”

He asked me before sunrise just pant off and select a chick of your taste and start banging. I was drunk till nostrils so I just ran towards them and unleash the beast inside me. It was my first time and was so good , I enjoyed . the girl, I was on was murmuring “please stop it ,save me god” I ran out of my tank so removed it out.

Manager standing behind, shown a video to me in which I was doing this sin . he asked to show this to my parents

I laughed and said, “you fool man you don’t even know my name , and talking about my parents . Holly mental”

He said “Steven wade, a fireman recruited to sector 409 is living with his family in morning star apartment. Family consists of wife daughter and a teen boy who studies in global institute of commerce. Is this enough to rich your parents or…..”

All I drunk was down in a second . I got confused mixed tears in my eyes one for happiness of not being virgin anymore and another for thinking what’s going to happen next .

“I have another offer for you. You will out of this mud soon” he said

I begged and asked “please don’t ruin rest of my life. Ask what you want from me. Don’t you feel ashamed of doing this to kids ?”

He replied “shame is very cheap my boy, if you could asked Jesus before sin then why can’t I make a business out of it . listen this – oh jesus please forgive me this time . Are you done now”

I asked for an alternative to rescue

He said the next night is Saturday night a big crowd of girls must be coming to my club. So your work is to put this powder in their drink and the rest part will be done like today.

I was shocked “it means the boy who was mixing powder in drinks today was….”

He said “yes he was another victim like you, wanna see his video. Now shut off and help to pack these girls

I asked “pack- means I am not helping you anymore”

Don’t worry kid you going no where now , my guards are out side ,your video is with me and I’m a bloody business phsyico. I will make sure your life will became more hellish than me . you need a drink more , kidd……

THE END

artpop culturehumanitybook reviewscapital punishmentcartelcelebritiesfact or fictionfictionguiltyhow toincarcerationinnocenceinterviewinvestigationjurymafiamovie reviewphotographyproduct reviewracial profilingtv reviewtravel

About the Creator

Swadhin Panda

I strongly believes in karma and yin yang . I writes stories which my lips are unable to say. strange stories , comedy, fiction, thriller , horror and action are my top priorities .

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Swadhin PandaWritten by Swadhin Panda

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.