Journal logo

My September Medium Earning Not Received in My Bank Account So far

Support me! I need your help Because I never face this kind of issue in my whole 13-month Medium Journey.

By Asad MessagePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
My September Medium Earning Not Received in My Bank Account So far
Photo by Alexander Mils on Unsplash

Hi! everybody and welcome to the new and latest Medium story. This story I’m going to write specifically the problem I’m facing with my stripe account.

screenshot by authors

In the above image, you can see that this is the message stripe shows me that your $116.94 will be transferred into your Bank account Tomorrow.

From the date 05 to Date 18, 2022 the time I’m writing the story,

Now, let’s discussed the problem and how it begins.

Look at this email,

screenshot by authors

Here is the second Email I received at the same time from the stripe.

screenshot by authors

After completing the identity verifications I received this message from the striped team.

screenshot by authors

I try to contact with stripe team they reply me, Wait at least 4 months after that We will approve your payout into your bank account.

Yes, this is the whole story I shared with you step by step.

How to Make Money Online On Medium As a Complete Beginner's?

Are you an aspiring blogger? Do you like writing? Do you want to make money online as a complete beginner? By starting your own blog and following our 8 steps of online income, you can become completely successful!

In this article, I go over the basics of how to make money online on Medium. You’ll be able to write about all types of topics, monetize your content and grow your audience.

If you're just getting started or want to make money online, I think my article on Medium might be right for you. It's the first guide I wrote for an awesome platform that helps people start making money online…

Where will you find quality content? If you’re looking for original content that’s written in an easy-to-understand style, Medium is the place for you. Here’s how to start your own blog on Medium.

Nobody ever wants to see a post with a link in it. No one wants to click a link that leads to some spammy site. But if you want to make money online, you need to learn how to make money online through medium.

Medium is one of the most popular blogging platforms on the internet today. It offers a vast array of features that make creating an online presence a snap. In this article, we will show you one of those features, the monetization system, that can help you make money online on Medium.

Are you curious about how to make money online? Have you ever wondered whether a website like Medium, which pays $1,000 per post, is right for you? Then this post is for you. In this guide, I'll show you how to make money online on Medium as a complete beginner's.

5 Things You Must do to Every Blog Post Before and After You hit the Publish Button

How to write a professional blog post that your readers will love to read.

Every single day there are millions of blog posts written and publish on google but almost 10% to 15% of average blog post rank on google and receive some organic traffic.

Yes, in order to rank on google you need to write helpful content first.

So, in today’s short guide, I will share with you the easiest and fastest ways to write helpful, user-engaging content on your blog and get more and more traffic from Google.

Let’s start with the points.

Write high-quality SEO-friendly and user-engaging titles.

Your intro of the blog post should be attractive so that readers will love to read it.

The main keyword of your blog post must repeat at least 3 to 4 times in the whole blog post

4. Add some images for this I suggest you use Canva and create your own unlimited images.

5. Don’t forget to add some FAQ and Conclusion sections in your blog post because this is important for getting a ranking in google.

advicebusinessfeature
Like

About the Creator

Asad Message

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.