Journal logo

life is drifting away

Manage life with heart

By missPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

The true meaning of life is not the number of times you breathe; the true meaning of life is the moment when you can't breathe.

That year, I packed up and became a deserter.

For the first time, I saw an iron guy who can crawl and walk like a house, and the speed is terrifying. In an instant, my hometown was thrown out of my sight, blurring my front. Where am I going? how far? What to do? Know nothing.

For the first time, I know that the road is long. The road is no longer from home to school, and then from school to home, so close. Life is the same, not old enough to play. ended. My flowering season, my rainy season, is coming quietly.

Life is like chess, if you lose, you can play again. But life is only a one-way street, there is no turning back. The word rebirth is just a game.

There are mountains high, water deep, and longevity. I just measure the length of my life with my feet and widen the width of my life with my heart. Leaving the care of your relatives, it is no longer the air of your hometown, giving yourself another living space and testing your ability to live. A black July that shattered my flowery dreams and mercilessly threw myself into marketing.

You see, the trees outside the window are receding, and the mountains in the distance are hazy and irrelevant. Are those flowing rivers happy? No wonder, those ancient people, frustrated or relegated, kept cutting, still confused and sad, especially the general feeling in their hearts! Can I wait for an ordinary person to be free from vulgarity? You can only use the comfort bucket to iron out the wrinkles in your heart and move forward calmly!

Voltaire said that life is a sinking ship, but we must not forget to sing in the lifeboat.

Yeah, what's the point of failure? Look up, God, it's still there. So, I packed up my mood, threw all my unhappiness out of the car, and my heart and my heart drove away together with the train.

People, don't underestimate yourself, you have unlimited upward ability!

It was a thriving land, and thousands of people flocked to the beaches to pan for gold. Some people succeeded, with luxury cars and mansions; some people failed, and they were devastated; some people were still working hard, with tears and blood; However, more and more people are walking down one after another, coming with hope. What will happen? Clouds in the sky, or a storm?

We always complain that we have nothing when we have it. When we lose it, we forget what we once had. When can we be grateful for all we have?

There are blooming years, but I play; I have time to read, but I play; I have the speed of running, but I stumble; I have a pompous face, but scribbled...

Life is always wasted, intentionally or unintentionally. When you are in high spirits, life passes away quietly; when you lose, life disappears silently; when you complain, life slips out of your mouth; when you play, life bursts out of your fingers...

Life is a beautiful and winding road. There are gorgeous butterflies and countless beautiful fruits along the road, but we rarely stop to watch or chew on it. We're just single-mindedly longing to reach the more beautiful, more enlightened avenues of our imaginations. However, along the way, the shadows of the trees gradually dimmed, the butterflies disappeared, and no fruit remained. Finally, we found that we had reached a desert! This is how Sarah interprets the meaning of life.

Looking at the blue sky, I feel that life is so small; looking at the white clouds, I know how real life is. Life is like a flood, without encountering reefs and islands, it is difficult to stir up beautiful waves! It always takes once to realize how shallow you are. Compared with flowers and trees, they still stand stubbornly after wind and rain. When you meet the sun, it is brilliant; keep your inner peace and look down on the glitz!

There is no eternal night in the world, and there is no eternal winter.

Life has both length and breadth. We can't change the length of our lives, but we can try to extend the breadth of our lives. Flowers bloom and fall with the passing years, embellishing the color of life; it is too regrettable to describe the preferences of life with an empty heart.

Bai Mei said, how many people run around in pursuit of the world without fear of dust, but I always don't know how to manage my life and waste my time. I'm just a spectator of life watching the full moon bloom.

How many people can watch over life?

Life is drifting away. Only by managing your life with heart can you stop wasting time!

advice
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.