Journal logo

I need my buddy Danny's uncle Daniel to transport me to work and get me work arranged and very very soon! I am strapped for cash as always.

I am in my hot damn sugar mama bag only trying to spoil me while doing it very very well!! I have needs + Plans that I set my mind on accomplishing, I will have my eastgate holiday inn stay cation, go swimming + have a Uber filled spa nail waxing day + permanent make-up applied to my eyebrows by Mona Lisa or better. Come back to my holiday inn room get in the hot tub after shower and getting fly. I will love spoiling me so well. I cannot wait to receive the three items I just ordered on eBay last night, I especially cannot wait to try out my new dirt devil stick vac. I pray that my new gel polish top coat, and my new gel polish base coat is worth the money I spent. I hope my new gel base/top coat brings longevity + huge endurance to my nail, after curing my nails I will be extra careful I hope to see results equal to my new kush lip glaze made by Milk Make-up!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 7 min read
I need my buddy Danny's uncle Daniel to transport me to work and get me work arranged and very very soon! I am strapped for cash as always.
Photo by Alonso Reyes on Unsplash

I love my new kush lip glaze by Milk Make-Up so damn much the quality feels a bit more expensive than the price tag on my so fresh & so clean lip glaze. I will get brand new bronzer, concealer, foundation, lip stuff, clear mascara, regular mascara that is better than the most popular Max Factor mascara with the label Para De Agua. It must say para de augua to be perfected at being waterproofed must typically look for this in max factor. I used to fuck with the para de agua brownish black max factor mascara. I want to get back to that. I plan to search for it online at eBay I think I will find it very soon but I will wait til I pay me well financial comfort is what I am after, and then after financial comfy zone I go shopping like a shopping fiend.

I seriously need Daniel to transport me to work then from work to home at where my spot is, and I need him to swing by Walgreens or speedway with me so I can put my under the table money cold hard cash thru my chime account that way I can be closer to my cup of wealth very soon. I need to make $5,000.00 in about two, and a half three weeks tops. I would accept more cash than that if offered, I want him to let me give him the gift of the girl friend experience on the down low therefore I can make even more extra cash, as long as he does not expect me to cheat on my bf it is going down, its on the floor. I will cook, clean, pick his outfits for him every day, cook him breakfast, make sure he gets his coffee, or tea, and let em take me to arranged demolition work, I will love to let him train me to cut in ceilings to paint like the top tier pro's do the damn thing. I will take every ounce of training seriously to heart, and perform my little broken money hungry heart out. I put my love into it when I go to work. I love to work from home as an author so very much. I love being an author and writer especially when I type up some more hard work while putting my love into it, then I see my wallet start jumping, and when my wallet jumps like it's nothing but crunch time I feel blissful, motivated, gratitude, positive, happy, and filled with joy, and excitement! I am excited at the moment because it took a while however I just noticed my wallet jumped a little bit. When I see my fresh new money comma's, such as an amount as in requiring a money counter type of amount of money, I will get on eBay or another site such as thread-up or Shein.com, and order fresh duffel bag purses with matching designer keys and locks, just to store my new good good in, just to protect me from the greed of others. I cannot wait to stuff my bitcoin account full of thousands or better, then log my gains, and or losses on paper with my favorite new pen or pencil bi-weekly per Wednesday like fucking sexy big money clock work. I hope my losses top at 5 cents approximately at the peak of my money hoarding game I intend to put into action as soon as possible, and I hope my gains are at hundreds of dollars at a time. I will make sure I have the tax money for the IRS when I cash out my bitcoin, and throw it at another account that I hold dear to my heart as much as my cash app. I am bout to get into my bag and be holding like trillions infinite type shit, and for good, undercover too. I am going to laugh so damn fucking hard when I get me to the top. I swear having extra rainy day emergency funds for me will make me blast off cum so god damn hard, and tingle like crazy. The closer I am to my wealth the closer I can get to slap happy as fuck laugh out loud on the inside til I bubble over with laughter. I am thirsty, and hungry for the day to come, and looking forward to it in the best way there is. I will do it this time. I figure I am better off typing up more new novels', poems', and short stories til I have thousands of stories to read, and get blessed in super hood income times a trillion. Creating new work online for vocal.media is my best bet in practicing the 15 minute rule, other than my other choice of activity which is working out physically to get in shape, and buff as shit, and jotting shit down in my private journal, making lists, reading new or old lists for a great deal of insight of course, and some kind of aha moment. Once I get my cup of prosperity, my cup of new life reborn a third time, my fresh cup of wealth juice, I will be so well off I will be chuckling at the worst time in another's eyes while it will feel so damn good to me, and it will feel like a guilty pleasure in a way, but these haters can get their ass whooped for hating on my new self made giddy giggly blissful happy shit. When the haters bug me, and ask me what the fuck am I laughing at, My reply will be as follows, "Can't a real one like me be fucking happy for once? What the hell is wrong with me laughing from pure joy, I mean I am busting a happy gut over pure happiness crossed with the sweetest bliss?" When the reply is, "ma'am why are you so happy/goofy cool?" I will reply, "Lets leave it in the good lords hands like an unspoken prayer. It is unspoken and I plan to leave it alone."

I would be crazy if I do not allow me to get deep into a typing/author/writer type of phase, and allow my undercover genius to come out from it's hiding place, while I just flow ebb, and flow full of glorious work to impress my audience. Other than doing my work as an author from home I deeply madly truly need Daniel to hook me the fuck up big time. I need, and truly deserve the fucking favor from him or anyone who would treat me 20 fold better than him. I need work under the table doing demolition, cutting in ceilings doing paint jobs, tearing down, arranging dry wall, laying down flooring patterns, doing tile, maybe even rock work at a later time, you know right doing stone walls with creek bed rock, tuck pointing it, doing the damn thing whenever wherever. I am looking forward to spoiling myself bratty. I cannot wait til I can afford my necessary goodies I need, & want!! I will love getting a new make-up clutch for my new Milk Make-Up made by Milk Make-Up! Shit, designer bags, gear, sliders, flip flops, flats, heels, out fits, designer duffel bag purses to match my leisure suits + my new designer sweat suits, with the name brand designer hoodie and sweat pants to match, and or matching dress for success suits by Gucci, and Prada, with matching purses, low kitten pillar stiletto Gucci Prada bow peep pumps, mule pumps designer made to match dress, or pant suits. New green Gucci skirt suit with Gucci pumps Gucci blouse, the works. Gucci earrings to go with every business, and leisure suit I plan to own, matching gear of all sorts mix, and match it up in the spiciest fashion, and form. Designer made jewelery, clutch bags, Boston duffel bag designer purses, matching Mani-Pedi in shellac matching the designer gear I'm rocking, waist snatched buff as shit, what every bad bitch would love to look like, I will be wearing it from head to toe in physique, wallet thicker than trillions of bibles stacked on top of each other, fit, clothing, bags, jewelry, shoes,finger nails, toe nails, I mean everything about me will be on complete fleek soon as possible. I cannot wait to get my ABEX liposuction treatment paid up, I hope they will allow me to choose my billing cycle day of each month while I only pay in advance $50.00 using my credit card online, or no more than at least one hundred dollars even. I need my preferred treatment, I deserve my fresh phat ass cup of wealth, and by golly I am already in the process of giving it to me. Boy I am doing the 15 minute rule too well right now, I'd be crazy to not run up 500 stories by 10 am friday today.

Author's note:

Please pledge + tip my work therefore I can share my wealth by returning the favor. I cannot pledge nor can I tip yet because my funding is insufficient. Any help for my next cup of Joe, and brunch would be greatly appreciated. Please, & thank you! Good morning to everyone, and the best of luck to us all, including the universe. :#)

humanityworkflowapparel

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Angelina F. ThomasWritten by Angelina F. Thomas

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.