Journal logo

Why do the centipedes in this house not just all run outside, and freeze their balls off, only to not return?

I strongly dislike/hate these damn centipedes. When they touch my fucking skin it feels like someone is holding a match or a lighter lit to my skin, a burning flame sensation type of pain. I have no tolerance for these creepy bugs.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Why do the centipedes in this house not just all run outside, and freeze their balls off, only to not return?
Photo by Timothy Dykes on Unsplash

I am sitting here trying not to jump five feet in the air every 2 seconds because I saw a pain triggering centipede run across my bedroom floor twice in three minutes, and in the same region of my carpet as if the young centipede just hatched damn near is already looking to make a nest. I am freaking the fuck out. Bet when I go to sleep later I will be lucky if I do not have nightmares about giant centipedes trying to eat me as if I am a fucking hamburger + fries! The spiders do not get any attention from me lately because I have observed way more centipedes than spiders #facts. I have barely seen any spiders as if the spiders are intentionally making themselves scarce just for me. It feels weird, my roommate she just got spooked a couple days ago by a spider, but I feel like I have only seen two altogether. I wonder what is eating the spiders? Maybe the centipedes have been eating the spiders while saying, "yum, protein." I need my nigga to be here overnights to bust me down like the Daytona Rolex watch with the green & sapphire emerald cuts in the bezel & the dial have my nigga blow my sweet back out all night long while I scream my nigga's government name! I need to get on some buff snatched shit therefore I can straddle my nigga doing squats on his dick riding it frontwards then backwards after I change positions riding it in a squatting position! Damn I hope my nigga loves me as much as I love him or even more. I hope he does not have any side bitches, just because let me see em with her I will clock especially on some buff healthy snatched thorough shit I will knock them out like a one hitter quitter at the same damn time him, & his damned side piece! Then do a four left corner hit the Uber, and rush home, then cry silently on my bed with no one to love me no one to hold me. I do not need a gun on some healthy shit! I love him therefore I don't want to feel like I have abandoned him. I do not want him fucking with other women sexually when he should do what he says he actually does, and I hope I have every reason to relax, and not worry. I feel so insecure, and it is a very unpleasant feeling. I hope that when he is not around me I literally have no reason to feel so hot damn insecure. I need my bf to get my mind off of these frightening centipedes, I hate them centipedes with a passion I swear. I need my dude here with me, he does not contact me over the phone as much as he should, and it bothers me every day. I have a lump in my throat right now like I feel like I could cry. I refuse to bust out in tears just because it is going to clog up my nose, don't understand why but it's typical for me to get a clogged nose from crying. I dislike attempting to adjust into rem sleep when my nose is clogged, because when my nose is clogged it is too difficult to try to breathe, so I avoid crying when I am able to avoid crying. I am high on reefer and it feels so damn great to be stoned hot damn it. I need my friend Daniel to get healthy, and get his van repaired therefore I can get transportation, and work from him for a couple or three weeks straight, and make over four grand, and I mean under the table cold hard cash all 100 dollar bills no playing around. I will get a centipede remedy figured out, and then order the gear to get rid of them with diluting essential oils in spray bottles. And I gotta mix up essential oils for the carpenter bee's' in the summer time fucking around on the deck. I know the wood burrowing bees' are harmless but they annoy me. Why? I don't know.

Authors note: Please enjoy I hope I do not have any typo's, but if I do, my bad. Please tip, and pledge when your budget allows ya'll to. I like to see new subscribes likes, still waiting for the day that I happen to see Pledges & tips to jump up & down about while screaming with joy trying to be hush hush at the same time. I cannot wait to get my new money counter + duffel bag purses with lock + keys to match the duffel brand name. Sturdy shit that is robbery/thief proof. The type of designer bags that deter thieves is what I am after.

Best of luck to us, & the universe. pledge, & tip so I can return the favor after reaping me my cup of wealth. Please, & thank you.

humanity

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Angelina F. ThomasWritten by Angelina F. Thomas

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.