Journal logo

I am waiting to see when my deposit falls. I need my vocal.media wallet to reap comma's right quick

I am so sick and tired of living pay check to pay check and not allowing me to break bad habits that I should have been broken a long time ago.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
I am waiting to see when my deposit falls. I need my vocal.media wallet to reap comma's right quick
Photo by Sid Suratia on Unsplash

I need to break my poor habits, do more workouts than usual, make it routine it will make for a great distraction for me when I am tempted to overspend!

I must set aside 20% of whatever income deposit I receive just because these millions and billions of dollars are not going to just flourish all by themselves, I have to use my knowledge and productive activities, and use the 15 minute rule even if per time at first it is walking for 15 minutes at a time. Do spring cleaning for 15 minutes at a time, anything productive for 15 minutes at a time to stop me from overspending and I overspend because I am emotionally disturbed and I am looking for the high of something new that goes away almost instantly.

I need to quit focusing on what is not here with me and focus on what I really am after. And I am after billions and trillions of dollars and be holding undercover type shit!

It will be so fun to shop online and get new Rolex watches hygiene household items, I need to order tall trash bags, I need to set aside 160.00 bucks per deposit or 20% of whatever other income I receive!

I am dying for billions of dollars in duffel bag purses, and under lock, and key I want so much money I need a money counter for real.

I am so money hungry but I have not been acting like it. If I don't let me start acting like it I am a messed up individual swear.

I am craving billions and trillions stashed in fifty and hundred dollar bills old and new money in new Gucci duffel bag purses with matching name brand lock and key, and I want the same in a Prada bag or two, and Dolce & Gabanna. I want brand new Rolex Daytona wrist watches for me and my roommates just would love that type of treat. Gotta put 20% of any deposit I get in money bag so I can get the Shark steam mop that my bestie wants.

I will have to use it too since I am the one planning for it. I want to get a brand new one cheap thru eBay online!

I hope to get my money today, but I probably won't, but we'll see.

I need to call SSA and see how much they will be deducting from my deposit. I hope it is a small amount because I need to pay rent, and my other intermediate bills.

I am worried about the amount they are going to take. I hope it isn't some medicare type shit I never applied for.

It is probably me getting garnished wages over taxes from bitcoin. I am so frustrated I gotta wait til 9 am so I can make this phone call. I hope they are not taking a whole lot, but I am worried like a mother fucker.

I hope they won't take more than 7 or 10 bucks for real and split it up into as many low payments per month til my debt is paid off. I am so worried, and wondering should I be worried?

I need to see trillions of dollars in my wallets and a money counter to count my money when I feel the need. I cannot wait to get my full cup of wealth, and prosperity I am going to grind and shine until I get my billions plus and some! I am calling it forth like a billion dollar cash money spell!!

Hell yes fucking right my comma's are on the way like the pu$$y fairy!!

humanityhow to

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Angelina F. ThomasWritten by Angelina F. Thomas

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.