Journal logo

How to earn over $60+ Day Watching Youtube

Payment Proof provided

By Marcus AzariaPublished 3 months ago 3 min read
Like

First, I'll start with how to withdraw. I use Metamask, metamask bridge, CoinBase, PayPal, then withdraw to my bank account. I've been using these methods for over One Year to earn from watching YouTube. Payment Proof of legitimacy can be found at the end.

The site will require an invite code to join. So if you'd like to get to a full-time income watching YouTube videos, use code: Y7PV-QBZ3-HPSA-3G5P

I've earned over $5000 over the last year using Site redirection recommendation <<--Click through__>>

If you've heard of it, know the earnings did crash, but it's remained steady since it has returned. I don't have a full upgraded account yet, It's been steadily Providing Income for me last Four months. Nearly $300 every 30 days.

Now, the site has 7 different types of NFTs that require purchase, these range in price from, Starter ($4), Basic ($11), Common ($33), Rare ($150), and Legendary ($500). Also a couple of lottery boxes, but I don't like leaving success up to chance. I've already made my return on my initial investment, and this site helped pay down a large piece of my debt and saved the day. Everything now is straight-up revenue.

I've done a bit of arithmetic and it turns out 6 legendary NFTs will provide at least $1800 per month.

I can't say anything more positive about this site, other than to recommend everyone who likes YouTube to join and try out a small purchase NFT. I jumped right in, and boy am I glad I invested last year. I also get paid to walk and play video games for some cryptocurrency, I love my life. I hope you do too.

The best part is you can mesh it right into your current income-producing streams of income, add an hour in the morning, and/or night.

Some photos for your reference:

This is my collection Of NFTs

Be selective with the information you take in, 80%-90% of people are full of it.

My main objective is to get income to a high producing amount as residuals or something really enjoyable like video games, walking, and watching videos.

Don't do something you really don't believe in. Believe in yourself and know that someone who achieved financial freedom for a short while has nearly crossed that amount again. I actually did achieve it for 4 months earlier this year for the 3rd time, but some alterations are needed. I am Satoshi, Some won't believe me, don't listen to them. Use what I provide for income assistance and you will get there. I'm a 5X AAA Sport Provincial Champion, and studied pre-calculus, When Pi Network launches I will be well on my way to being a multi-millionaire. I'm so confident in my ability that I'm sharing with you everything with as best life we can live.

I'm 32 Take stem cells and pituitary gland supplements because health is important. When I studied biology I found these two ingredients a high priority and I only look about 20 - 25. People always say I look way younger, but the truth is Stress isn't included in my job. It's a stress-free work environment and get the sleep I need.

Hope you liked my post, follow this redirection for Paid to Walk and Paid to game.

Paid to Walk Everywhere

By Jad Limcaco on Unsplash

Paid to Game

By Carl Raw on Unsplash

It's interesting that a short 10-minute post you're reading now can completely change the world when using a combination of earning methods. It's also interesting to note Freedom should be promoted and we should be able to live lives doing what we choose with our time, not when our bosses decide what time we wake up, go to sleep, and return to work.

I hope this post finds everyone who needs it most. This is Earth, what a wonderful time to be alive. Best wishes, Bye.

Code to Join: Y7PV-QBZ3-HPSA-3G5P

workflowsocial mediahow tocareerbusiness
Like

About the Creator

Marcus Azaria

Constantly searching for additional income sources.Millennial, 3 time provincial sports champion(basketball,baseball). Unofficially the youngest billionaire in the history of the world and the richest for my age (Satoshi Nakamoto).

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.