Journal logo

hide you in my heart

you are always in my heart

By missPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

Over the past few years, many people have met and many people have left. Life is not short, but happy time is too short. I've never owned anything, but I've been on a downhill road of loss. I looked up and tried to remember something, but there was only a trace of moisture left in my eyes.

Actually I don't want to go, but I want to stay. Yes, I have experienced several love baptisms in recent years, the only thing that makes me sad in this city is that it is time to go. Standing at the top of the city, I am familiar with the high-rise buildings in summer, standing in the city, standing on the street, I am familiar with each other's backs, but now that I am leaving, everything has become so unfamiliar. I have no reason to cry or tell someone I once loved.

I know that choosing to escape is not the new solution, but the only solution. I don't want to cry. I just want to bury all the sadness in my heart, thinking that if there are no marks on my face, I will not be sad, but the eyes will betray themselves. All are the epitome of loneliness and silence. Being strong has always been my unique character, but when I faced this feeling, I didn't become depressed. It's time to learn to let go and let yourself be free and easy. Going to live abroad, starting over, and living a new life, but when I calm down and think about it, my heart becomes contradictory. I really don't want to go and I can't bear what's going on here. Has this feeling just disappeared? I don't understand why I can't let go even if I leave my heart, I feel a feeling here.

Without you, my world, even the sky has changed color, and even the air has become turbid. No sunshine, no clouds, just infinite loneliness and loneliness, rush over and follow me. Like a lost child, I was suddenly scared. Every intersection is weird. Which is my way home? Only later did I realize that you are so important to me that no one can replace you. Without you, I lost myself.

Once your embrace was so warm, it warmed my heart, and the heat drove away the frost I had all winter long. I want time to stop and everything to stand still. As long as I have you and your presence, I am enough. But it was supposed to come, and it came slowly. Tears, boiling in the wind and falling little by little, can be distinguished. This face is the most bitter tears, but also echoes the unrestrained tears, dressing up the fragility of my man. After the storm, the wind was calm and there was a song being sung. I cry late, my heart is late, I regret late. Your smile is so terrifying and oppressive that it cannot cover up and recede all my pain.

I know that with this departure, we will have no chance to meet in the future. It turned out that looking back indifferently, the end of the road is so beautiful, and every fragment can arouse psychological waves in retrospect. We used to spend romantic and warm days together, and there are no restrictions on the future, but it is the memories here that make me look back and feel so depressed. The depression is because of nostalgia. So I want to go.

When a relationship comes to an end, none of us need to stay. Behind the sadness is eternal guilt, there is no reason, only excuses, avoid you, never say I want to be with you, say I want to leave, but enjoy your tenderness in pain. There is always a pain, so painful that I can't cry, so painful that I can't breathe. When I always want to forget, I find that I miss you naked. Every time I want to cry, I find that there are no tears and no reason to cry. I closed my eyes and took a deep breath. My mind is full of your shadow, your cry, your smile, your proud expression, your taste. Open your eyes, the helplessness of reality pushes me heavily into the abyss of memory, the memory wakes up, I am injured, it hurts, it hurts. It turns out that you have been living in my left atrium and have never left. I used to think that I would not be anesthetized by a relationship, without the ascites caused by the relationship, and without the sweetness of love. It's only after one or one encounter that you know that parting will break your heart. I once said that I would never fall into the trap of love again, but I was still carried away by love. I just want an ordinary relationship, someone who loves me, but doesn't know the torture. I don't know how I've spent countless sleepless nights crying, tears drying, and tears flooding again. The smile is gone.

This time, I decided to leave, to hide my feelings for you in my heart, caress my fingertips, stay between my brows, and wait quietly in my heart for a lifetime. What has passed is the years, and what has precipitated is the longing. Looking back at you in a dream, holding hands with you in a dream, the blessings in life warm my heart. Missing this life, one soulful stare is enough. Thank you dear, those sunny days, in this freezing season, have turned into a ray of warm sunshine that will forever shine on my heart. I used to be full of pride, but I didn't want to go, but I wanted to stay and fulfill my dreams, but this reality woke me up, but I didn't want to go, but I wanted to stay.

adviceart
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.