Journal logo

And wish, this life can always be as you wish

With the person you love, face to face

By missPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

It was silent, as if there was only one me in this world, but not just one me.

Wuxin was fighting for something in this bustling and noisy world. I thought that I was not deep in the world, and I didn't interact much with people, so I could ignore the outside world and end up being clean and indifferent. Unexpectedly, I ended up going to the sea of ​​colorful people. It turns out that people come and go, and it is really impossible to be alone and independent.

Perhaps because he is a mortal, he cannot avoid the need for fireworks.

I often want to put down my luggage and become a country girl, accompanied by the fields day and night. When it is time to talk about marriage, find an ordinary family, marry a wife, and then become a wife and mother. There is no departure from home, there is no distant place and poetry, just living a life and ending a life as simply as that. But in the end, it was unwilling.

Can't let go of the bag, let go of the distance, can't let go of the dream, even if you leave home, even if the dream is far away, you are willing to fight outside.

Maybe people are like this, maybe they are like this.

I like to be quiet and active by nature. Occasionally I stay quietly by myself, not to be disturbed or to ask about world affairs; It can be said that you can, but you can't be alone. Human existence may be a contradiction, no matter whether there is any reason, as long as you like it!

The world is vast, and the coming of spring and autumn seems to be just a moment forever. If you care about it, you will easily sigh in your heart. If you don't care about its existence, then it really doesn't matter. Most of my relationship with everything in this world is estranged, only some obsessions are unwilling to let go, maybe after passing reincarnation, those who originally insisted can also be let go, and those who are unwilling to accept can also be accepted. It's just that now is not the time to do it.

For the time being, I haven't settled down yet, but my years are getting farther and farther away, as if no one cares about the stories of those dusty years. I don't know why I occasionally feel sad, but fortunately, the days are as calm as ever.

Maybe it should, after all, this is also a rare and precious good luck! Every day is dull, I don’t worry about eating or drinking, but I am disturbed by some daily trivialities, but because many things are willing choices, there are not so many troubles. Should be satisfied, should be.

Growing up under herding as a child, no one ever asked me to do or not to do anything. Therefore, there must be some randomness and inappropriateness between words and deeds, I hope there is no one!

I won't show the gentle side, because I don't know what gentleness is. I just know that what I think and want is just the same as most people - facing the people I love, day and night, and living a plain and simple life is enough!

There may be many requests in life, many sustenances and blessings and misfortunes, but also because of this, it shows that life is rare after the prosperity fades away. I once said that I wanted to steal some wandering time, but I couldn't succeed because of various reasons. Now he is wandering, wandering in places that he neither likes nor hates. Perhaps, only when we are old can we find a place of peace and stability!

I don't want to trouble others, and I don't want to tire myself. I'm a lazy person with desires but no behavior. And wish, this life can always be as one wishes, and be treated tenderly!

adviceart
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.