Journal logo

Tomorrow tomorrow, I'm still beautiful

better tomorrow

By missPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1

Only when one thinks of another can one feel his loneliness. There is always an insurmountable distance between love and reason. Please believe in yourself, tomorrow you will still be beautiful and happy!

I don't know where to find the next exit. Believe me, hold the code in your hand, and look for it yourself. The sun shines after the rain, and happiness surrounds me. Just in my life, I will see the gorgeous rainbow at the next corner soon. In the past, I gently hugged my memory without suffering. When I was lonely at night, I would have a brave smile without you.

That day, I said to you, let's break up! I didn't expect that you would quickly agree. Is there no place for me in your heart? Why didn't you ask me to stay? Why didn't you say anything? Why didn't you tell me? In fact, you always care about me! I can't help asking you, have you ever liked me? You answered very fluently. You said you liked me. Maybe I am really not suitable for you! I must know the answer, even if I break up, I will say it. At that moment, I cried, but I didn't tell you. Because I don't want you to know, I don't want you to see my tears. I want to leave my tears behind after you leave, and weep silently in the corner.

Only that day did I know that I was so stupid. What happened to me? How could I do this. I've changed. I don't even know myself. I cry, my heart hurts. Maybe this is the price of stupidity! I haven't laughed for a long time. I told myself that I would not be so stupid in the future. It was because I was too stupid that I hurt myself so deeply in the end. I didn't expect that all these years, I have lived in vain. I must muster up my courage and leave this sad place. I want to find a new life and a new environment. I don't miss here anymore. It's time for me to leave. Maybe this is the place I should forget completely, and it is also the time for me to say goodbye to this place. In the future, I will love myself well and love myself more. My heart is still very painful, all this will pass, all this will be better. I won't be so stupid. I must cherish the people who love me and the people I love.

The world is so big, where is my shelter. I'm confused. I've never been so confused. No matter what, I still want to leave. Even if I fail in the end, I still want to choose to leave this sad place. It was at this moment that I realized how stupid I was and how stupid I was. I need time to adjust myself, especially my attitude. I have hurt many people. Maybe it's because I'm too stupid! I need time to think about where I am going next and where I really want to go. Maybe I'm confused now, but I'll get better soon. Because I believe in myself, I will love myself more.

From now on, I will change myself. I don't want the old self, I want a new self. I believe that as long as I work hard, I will do it. I want to tell people around me that I will work hard and I will let you see a new me, a confident me and a more natural me. I believe I will do it. I should work hard for my dream. I should give myself a pair of wings to take off. I believe I can, I believe I can. I am very grateful to the people who have always supported me, to my family, to my friends, and to those who have been paying close attention to me. Here I say thank you for your company, my life will be more wonderful.

I am still young, because I have capital when I am young. Even if I fail, I will start all over again. I no longer refuse to love my people. This time I will cherish them. I'm no longer reckless. It's time for me to understand. It's just that it's a little late to understand this. It's a pity. However, I believe that my life is at the next corner, my luck is at the next corner, and my happiness is at the next corner.

Tomorrow tomorrow, I am still beautiful, I am still happy, I am still happy. I will live every day of my life, because I love myself. Friends, let's hold hands and welcome our future together. The future is tomorrow, the future is every day in life, and the future is at the next corner.

adviceart
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.