Humans logo

Yemi Cregx Talks Love Triangle Between He, Khosi and Blue Aiva

Yemi opens up

By Jide OkonjoPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

One of the major storylines of the ongoing Big Brother Titans season before last week was the love triangle between housemates Yemi Cregx, Khosi, and Blue Aiva. It was a well documented fiasco that saw housemate Yemi playing both Khosi and Blue Aiva at the same time. As you can imagine, this situation caused a lot of conversation online and kept the show buzzing. So it was a big surprise when eliminations came and Yemi was announced as the evicted housemate.

Now, during a new interview with TVC, Yemi Cregx opens up about what was really going on between him, Khosi, and Blue Aiva, as well as why he was so surprised when he got eliminated. Here's what he said.

**Before reading on, please make sure to like and follow my Facebook page (Jide Okonjo) so you don't miss out on any new and interesting lists, articles, and stories that I post every single day. I have a really fun page. If you like my page, you will have fun too. So what's stopping you? Like my page and let's have fun together!

Yemi Cregx on TVC

During his interview, Yemi was asked "There was footage that you said 'I'm a Yoruba demon, I want to go and show them'", he responded:

YEMI CREGX: Who said that? I said people think, I didn't say I am.

"Well, what people think, you now gave it to us. What was the thing with Khosi, and with Blue Aiva?"

YEMI CREGX: What was the thing with them? I want to be sure what the question is

"Let me rephrase the question: You liked Khosi?"

YEMI CREGX: Yeah

"You liked Blue Aiva?"

YEMI CREGX: Yeah

"Isn't that Yoruba Demon behavior?"

YEMI CREGX: No but I like every babe in the house. I was just more expressive with these two babes.

"But why were you more expressive?"

YEMI CREGX: I mean, I was in the house. And you know, whatever happened happened.

"How did you feel when Ebuka called you out on the show?"

YEMI CREGX: So I feel like it was just like a wake up call. I wasn't honest to a particular person in the house. I was obviously playing. Plus, even before then, I'd been wanting to be just one type of way towards one person in particular. Because at one point, I was like how long do I want to keep doing this for? So Ebuka just saying it, just kinda like you know made me just be like you know what? I can actually be this guy too, so that's why I just--I can be any guy I really want to be, that's just what it is.

"With Khosi, is it because you walked into the house together?"

YEMI CREGX: That was part of it. That was definitely part of it. You know, I probably would have found her attractive whether we walked in to the house or not, but that was part of it.

"Did you think at a point, that you would win?"

YEMI CREGX: Honestly, I did think I would at some point. When it hit me was when, people in the house, they were relentless about nominating me. They were nominating me week after week, and I keep getting saved every Sunday. So I was like nah, I'm not going anywhere. Until my name got called that day, I wasn't still thinking I was going to go anywhere. I was confident.

What do you think about what Yemi Cregx said, and about his time in the house? Let me know your thoughts by leaving a comment either below or on my Jide Okonjo Facebook post.

That's All.

I hope you’ve had fun. Don’t forget to follow my page (Jide Okonjo) if you don’t already for more stories like this, the fun never end

To catch up on other content you might have missed, click here.

Until next time, have a wonderful rest of your day

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Jide Okonjo

I have ONE account and MANY interests. My page is a creative hodgepodge of:

🇳🇬 Nigerian news stories for my dedicated Nigerian readers.

🎥 Movie and music recommendations, listicles, and critiques

📀 Op-eds, editorial features, fiction

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.