Humans logo

Why Khosi, Not Yemi, Is the Real Player in That House - Jenni O

Jenni O talks Khosi, eviction

By Jide OkonjoPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

Right now on Big Brother Titans, we are watching housemate Yemi Cregx trying to juggle having relations with housemate Khosi and housemate Blue Aiva. The whole triangle has definitely been one of the more entertaining parts of the Big Brother season this year and everybody has their thoughts on the whole saga.

One person who is now speaking about it and giving her own thoughts on the whole triangle is evicted Big Brother Titans housemate, Jenni O. Jenni O recently stopped by Hot FM radio and during her appearance, she opened up about why she believes she was evicted from the house so early, as well as spoke about why she believes Khosi is the real player and why she doesn't like Khosi. Here is what Jenni O said.

**Before reading on, please make sure to like and follow my Facebook page (Jide Okonjo) so you don't miss out on any new and interesting lists, articles, and stories that I post every single day. I have a really fun page. If you like my page, you will have fun too. So what's stopping you? Like my page and let's have fun together!

Jenni O on HotFM

During the interview, Jenni O was asked "Why do you think you left the show so early? You didn't get the chance to show all sides" She said:

JENNI O: I didn't. Honestly speaking, I feel like I was branded as soon as I came in, even from my face, you will be like "ah, this girl likes trouble o" or "something is going on". Automatically, I felt like I wasn't even given a chance. No matter what I did. I'm an alpha woman. I have this aura which is I'm outspoken, I'm going to speak my mind, I'm going to say everything. And obviously, the African culture doesn't always accept people speaking up for themselves especially as we're growing up, we've always been taught to know "don't say that, be quiet" and I was born and raised in America you know which is "speak your truth, say your piece, say your mind, whether they are old, young, whatever, you are going to speak your piece. So going into the house and being the outspoken one, it came off as 'oh, I was aggressive' and it wasn't that, and I hate the fact that people saw that side. But that was not what I was trying to portray at all. And that was not my intention. But coming out of the house, this partnering p, and I'm not blaming Mmeli or anything like that, it just sucks that our fate was in each other's hands.

"How do you feel about Khosi?"

JENNI O: I don't hate Khosi. She's never done anything to me personally and I said that in the house as well. I said "she's never done anything to me personally", I just don't gravitate towards her and I don't care for her.

"What is it about her?"

JENNI O: Her game was annoying me. You guys are watching the game but living in that thing is annoying. Living in the back and forth. This person is squeezing face here, this one is squeezing face here.

"What kind of game do you think she's playing?"

JENNI O: Listen, she's playing that player girl. We think Yemi is a bad boy. Ah! Khosi is playing the game!

What do you think about what Jenni O said, and what do you think about the whole saga between Yemi, Khosi, and Blue if you are watching. Let me know your thoughts by leaving a comment either below or on my Jide Okonjo Facebook post.

That's All.

I hope you’ve had fun. Don’t forget to follow my page (Jide Okonjo) if you don’t already for more stories like this, the fun never end

To catch up on other content you might have missed, click here.

Until next time, have a wonderful rest of your day.

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Jide Okonjo

I have ONE account and MANY interests. My page is a creative hodgepodge of:

🇳🇬 Nigerian news stories for my dedicated Nigerian readers.

🎥 Movie and music recommendations, listicles, and critiques

📀 Op-eds, editorial features, fiction

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.