Humans logo

Why I've Stopped Liking Women With Big Butts - Ike Onyema

Ike Onyema speaks out

By Jide OkonjoPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
1

It is well known and has been well documented in music, films, shows, and more that a lot of men like big butts on women. We see it in music videos, skits, national discourse, it is everywhere. But now, reality TV star and ex Big Brother Naija housemate Ike Onyema is explaining why he does not like big butts anymore.

Ike Onyema made the revelation during a recent appearance on a podcast. According to him, before coming to Nigeria, he dated almost exclusively women with big butts but now since coming to Nigeria, that has changed. Here is what Ike Onyema said about why he stopped liking big yansh since he came to Nigeria.

**Before reading on, please make sure to like and follow my Facebook page (Jide Okonjo) so you don't miss out on any new and interesting lists, articles, and stories that I post every single day. I have a really fun page. If you like my page, you will have fun too. So what's stopping you? Like my page and let's have fun together!

Ike Onyema on podcast

During his interview on the podcast, Ike Onyema said:

IKE ONYEMA: Before I came to Nigeria, a lot of my girlfriends were more of like stripper kind of body. So it has always been like that. I have always looked for that kind of girl that is like loud and you know what I mean, someone that when she walks into a room and you're like oh! But I then noticed that all those girls, oh my god, those relationships, every time it is so much work. You have to maintain the beauty and increase it. I don't know how Range Rover increases beauty but na wetin they all come for. That's why I don't like big yansh again.

Interviewer: "Everybody likes nice things though?"

IKE ONYEMA: But a nice thing can be like "okay, let's plan, let's get a new car, let's build this life together", not "for my birthday, you go get me Range Rover? Because I get governor wey go buy me range rover".

Interviewer: "So do you feel like there's girls out there that are sometimes just using you for the next guy. So you're making them maintain this beauty but they're maintaining this beauty for some other guy?"

IKE ONYEMA: It's all just part of life. That time that she's using me, cool, whatever. When it's done, we're on to the next. Whatever is going on during that time of our relationship, I just try my best to enjoy the moment. Cuz you know, it's all going to end so if it ends, it ends. Cuz if I start focusing on it too much, I'm just going to hate you in the morning. I will just wake up and be like "call that nigga that sent you a million".

So in a nutshell, Ike is saying that he no longer likes girls with big yansh since coming to Nigeria because girls like that are very high maintenace. What do you think about what Ike Onyema said? Let me know your thoughts by leaving a comment either below or on my Jide Okonjo Facebook post.

That's All.

I hope you’ve had fun. Don’t forget to follow my page (Jide Okonjo) if you don’t already for more stories like this, the fun never end

In addition to running a blogging page, I also run a gaming Facebook group called "Jide's Games" where you can play real games right now to win big naira. To join the JIDE'S GAMES Facebook group, click here.

To catch up on other content you might have missed, click here.

Until next time, have a wonderful rest of your day

celebrities
1

About the Creator

Jide Okonjo

I have ONE account and MANY interests. My page is a creative hodgepodge of:

🇳🇬 Nigerian news stories for my dedicated Nigerian readers.

🎥 Movie and music recommendations, listicles, and critiques

📀 Op-eds, editorial features, fiction

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Mariann Carroll11 months ago

    I had to laugh at this title but I get it, it’s so much the butt but the work that has to be put into it. What relationship, you don’t have to put work into it ?

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.