Humans logo

Use my lifetime to promise you a city of flowers

Thirty years and then turn back to the fading face

By Ron M PittsPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
Use my lifetime to promise you a city of flowers
Photo by Erik Lucatero on Unsplash

Thirty years and then turn back to the fading face, youth is far away, only there is a glazed heart is still on, point a tea, in the tea fragrance dense, twist a paper ink, in the fingertips flow, full of joy and thoughts in the eyes of the gentle gaze of the cup together with the moment, such as lightning-like awakening the memory of a long time, all like yesterday.

That year, the spring cold, you a blue shirt, handsome, elegant. The year, the first warm but still cold, my long hair and waist, but the twilight, sad clouds. The year, the spring color tantalizing, but you are vigorous, flamboyant, the year, the apricot rain and pear clouds, but I am the Jinsei years, no light dull. That year, your light smile like a pool of warm spring water washed my girl's heart but melted a pool of ice I gathered in my heart, that year, I was sick, a haze always entangled my girl's feelings, that year, full of youthful dreams let me feel that everything is out of reach, far away in the sky. That year, it was your warm words like the winter sun dispersed my cold ......

The pain in my body in the midnight quiet night like a mountain overturning the sea will be my girl's dreamy heart relentlessly destroyed, the air around the hospital that unique smell of disinfectant water, painful moaning from time to time from the ears faintly, in my eyes the white world makes me feel abnormal fear and anxiety, my sky is shrouded in infinite darkness, but you are just like the deep sea sailing in the storm to the boat navigation A bright light, so that my dark sky was instantly lit by you. Your simple and calm character is as calm and steady as a big mountain, always full of quiet and peaceful silent action to soothe and remove my anxiety and anxiety, you understand my hurt, you understand my pain, and you are just like the wisp of breeze wrapped in the taste of sunshine so that my fearful heart has become silent and peaceful.

Perhaps I am a lost lotus seed of yours five hundred years ago, you ignore my sick collapse on the description of the withered, powdered destruction, your reckless devotion to a kiss, completely shattered my girl's reserve, your watery eyes filled with thousands of feelings, will be destined to my life from now on in your gaze lovingly entwined, willing to pay and devote for you. From then on the heart of the closed gate for you and completely open, I and you are separated by a distance of thousands of mountains and rivers, but always believe that you will be in that mortal love ferry for me to wait, for me to berth. Perhaps this moment of waiting is the reincarnation of several lifetimes, the marriage of a thousand miles, perhaps the contract on the stone of the three lives, the destiny in the underworld but it turns out to be a line in the hand.

God finally treated me well and gave me and me. The first thing that I want to do is to write a vow that we have proven over time. Tonight let me get drunk and tell my heart on behalf of the piano! Thirty years of spring and autumn, half of the world's prosperity, a journey to the landscape is a thousand onions, the sky is full of sunshine is also starlight, life is good to have you! My heart will bloom like a lotus! Thank you for this mountain high water love let me meet, you use an action to prove the weak water three thousand and only take a dipper to drink the promise, with a cavity of true love to write the longest love of companionship, I will use my life of time to promise you fallen city flowers, hold the hand of the son, with the son to grow old, you do not leave I will not give up, long this heart until the high bank of the deep valley, the sea, and the sea!

On the day of a certain month in a certain year, fate allows me to meet you, thank God for my love, true love in a previous life, this life is bonded.

I do not have an open voice, nor do I have a moving singing voice, nor do I have sweet words of alliance and oath. But I have the heart to love you sincerely, only know that this life sincerely to care about you, care for you, tolerate you, until the moment I left the world, this heart also still did not stay.

You love to say that I am silly, also love to say that I ha, but I am silly really, ha to lovely, God treats me really good, there is such a gentle, considerate, kind girl like you care about me, love me. May the fruit of correction in this life, the next life renew the marriage.

art
Like

About the Creator

Ron M Pitts

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.