Humans logo

Top 10 famous and best rappers in the world.

Who is your favourite rapper?

By SzivárványfelettPublished 6 months ago 4 min read
Like

WHO IS YOUR FAVOURITE RAPPER?

yeah, i like Eminem too…

Many people love the genre of rap. I'm one of those people (Ayo!🙋‍♀️)

Today I have collected some interesting statistics about rappers.

I read 10 articles, looked up the stats so I'm going to rank the rappers.

Let's do it!

1. EMINEM

Okay, I don't think anyone is surprised by that.😄

Eminem has been in the top 1 four times. He was third twice, fifth three times and second once.

And i ask the ChatGPT "please, say 10 famous rapper" and the robot typed: Eminem top 1.

OBVIOUSLY! 🥳

"Before I was famous, when I was just working in Gilbert's Lodge, everything was moving in slow motion."

- Eminem

2. 2PAC

This is also too obvious for me.🤭

2PAC has twice been in first place. Twice in second place. Three times in third place. Once fourth, tenth and eighth.

And i ask the ChatGPT "please, say 10 famous rapper" and the robot typed: 2PAC top 4.

Unfortunatelly… 😥

"I want to grow. I want to be better. You grow. We all grow. We're made to grow. You either evolve, or you disappear."

- 2PAC

3. BIGGIE

Oh yes, that's my maan!😻😻😻

Biggie was first twice. Once he was third, sixth, ninth, third, seventh, second, fifth and eighth. Too divisive a personality in my opinion but I love him for it.

And i ask the ChatGPT "please, say 10 famous rapper" and the robot typed: Biggie top 5.

f#ck!🙄

"Stay far from timid, only make moves when your heart's in it, and live the phrase 'sky's the limit.'"

- Biggie

4. NAS

ok I owe you a confession, I don't know the guy, but if you have a cool song, let me know!😗

This young man was twice second place, third place, fourth place and once fifth eighth seventh place.

And i ask the ChatGPT "please, say 10 famous rapper" and the robot typed: Nas top 8.

god bless…😝 khm.

"Working with great people makes you great; you learn a lot and it also gives you the experience and confidence to move on with your own career."

- NAS

5. Kendrick Lamar

i love him song "maad city".😍

The guy was second three times, seventh twice, sixth once, fourth and tenth.

And i ask the ChatGPT "please, say 10 famous rapper" and the robot typed: Kendrick top 7.

I think is good.🤔

"Life will put many red lights in front of you, but sometimes we must push on the gas and trust god."

- Kendrick Lamar

6. Kanye West

I don't like him… i can't explain why. his personality is not very sympathetic.🤣🤣

The Kardashian boy was first place once (yay! no more!) third twice and tenth three times (no wonder) and then finished fourth, second, eighth and ninth once.

And i ask the ChatGPT "please, say 10 famous rapper" and the robot typed: Kanye top 3.

omg…🤣🤣🙄🙄

"We came into a broken world. And we're the cleanup crew."

- Kanye West

7. Lil Wayne

I don't know any music by him. can you recommend me one? thanks!😋

The boy was fifth three times, sixth twice and seventh, eighth, tenth and ninth once. He never finished in the first place.

And i ask the ChatGPT "please, say 10 famous rapper" and the robot typed: Lil Wayne top 10.

So rude…🤣

"I'm blessed and I thank God for every day for everything that happens for me."

- Lil Wayne

8. Drake

I like Drake, although I don't really listen to his music these days. Sorry guy.😂

Drake was tenth twice. Twice in eighth place. Once seventh, ninth, fifth, second, sixth and third. He wasn't first either.

And i ask the ChatGPT "please, say 10 famous rapper" and the robot typed: Drake top 6.

Yup!😚

"When writing the story of your life, don't let anyone else hold the pen."

- Drake

9. Snoop Dogg

I am incredibly sad that my favourite man is the second to last.🤗

He was ninth five times, eighth twice and seventh and tenth once. But he was first at least once!

And i ask the ChatGPT "please, say 10 famous rapper" and the robot typed: Snoop papa top 9.

DAMN BRAH!🙄🤬

"Snoop D.O. Double G"

- Snoop Dogg

10. Jay-Z

I'm not really familiar with his work either. I look forward to the songs at the bottom. I've heard a word or two about the gentleman… Beyonce and that's it.🙄

Beyonce's husband was once number one. Five times in fourth place, once in tenth, fifth, sixth, eighth and third place.

And i ask the ChatGPT "please, say 10 famous rapper" and the robot typed: Jay-Z top 2.

C'mooon! 😅

"Belief in oneself and knowing who you are, I mean, that's the foundation for everything great."

- Jay-Z

Finally, I made a pie chart. Thank you for coming with me!🥰

quotesreviewproduct reviewlistfact or fictioncelebrities
Like

About the Creator

Szivárványfelett

"I think that sexuality is only attractive when it's natural and spontaneous." ~ Marylin Monroe

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.