Humans logo

The future of life can only rely on their own to fight for

It's time you made an effort. In order for your dream to come true, you should work hard.

By zhouhongyu1Published 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

A lot of people might think it's a good topic and it doesn't take much work to write it down. However, I think it is a problem worth thinking about and discussing.

This concept may be different for everyone. Some people think it was only once, some people think it might be the second time.

For me, life can be long or short, no matter what process, I have to work hard. A point of view, opinion, etc Is the truth that people pursue all their life. Perhaps people can only see through when wronged, waiting to lose.

That's what I...

When I encounter setbacks, I will deny what I have, those nights will become the reason for me to cry. It seems that the whole world has lost itself. Well, I really don't want to take it anymore. Always going in the opposite direction.

The concept of effort didn't seem to exist in my mind, because I felt that if I didn't work hard, it wouldn't be of much use to me. I don't want to work hard, not because of laziness, but afraid of doing these things can not get the result, or the original appearance has not changed. I know I'm afraid of this. I don't know how to face it.

But life is all about you. Even if it doesn't work out, or it's not what you thought it would be, you still have to carry on. Because God will not pity you because you come, nor will he save you because you want to save you.

I remember what I said. No, no, no

Crying after every exam may be your way of defecating, but I want to tell you to stop. Because when you cry loudly, your family is crying silently because you cry. I know you don't want to disappoint them, but did it ever occur to you that at that moment all they wanted was for you to. When you lose your temper because you can't solve the problem, do you ever think about them outside the door, anxious and confused, trying to coax you...

Have you ever thought about their feelings and thanked them for what they have done for you? They gave up everything they had when they were young for you. They give up happy days and devote all their time to your daily life. But why are you moved by these things...

Promise me, when you feel like giving up, you'll think about that before you make a decision. If you think and want to continue unreasonable, then let you...

The class teacher once said, look at what your family has done for you. What qualifications do you have if you don't study hard? I want to say to me:

It's time you made an effort. In order for your dream to come true, you should work hard. You have to work hard and earn rewards for the family that loves you. In order to keep the promise you made, you have to work hard. In order to let those who look down on you see you in a new light, you have to work hard; In order to let your friends and relatives meet bloom, you have to work hard; In order not to waste those late nights, you should work hard...

Success or failure in this one, don't work hard is too late. There is only the second half of the year, as long as you survive this half year, your life is right and wrong, even if the result is really bad, also can't. Promise me, don't be afraid, don't back down. Although there are many difficulties ahead, there will always be people behind you, they will be your biggest support.

Stars can only rely on their own to find, the future of life can only rely on their own to fight for...

pop culture
Like

About the Creator

zhouhongyu1

Everyone is GOOD TO do a self introduction first I call foam snow, constellation Pisces birthday on March 18 only child

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.