Humans logo

Tap in...

Energetic Intimacy

By Kiema HudginsPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
2
Unlocking

If he were to try to tap into my energy in my mind he may think I would not want to be with him considering our past. Especially in the capacity of a “committed relationship.”

I think ultimately he may think that it’s to late to be together. I think that maybe he feels like no matter what I will never truly forgive him. He may also feel that I may not look at him the way he truly wants me to look at him. He would hope that I would truly love him for who he is as a person before and who he is as a celebrity. I think that if he wants to tap in to my energy he would possibly...

Think that I do not really love him. He may also think that I may “...in the end” still be looking for something from him like most women do.

Ultimately he will just find that not only would I genuinely love him but that I could find it in my heart to trust him. He may think that I may not be 100% attracted to him considering he is now a bit up in age. He may think that because we have maintained a sexual relationship that I may not be able to look past it and move into a regular or romantic relationship with him. Furthermore, be capable of living under his lifestyle as a celebrity couple. He may also be concerned that I may not be able to meet those standards of what most celebrity females are. All Nip/Tuck to perfection let alone most of them has sold their soul for the very fortune to afford it. For that I think that I would possibly not be 100% interested in him enough to undergo things that can alter me and my lifestyle in order to be with him. He may tap in and feel that I may still be thinking about his past with his ex girlfriend whom he held in the limelight for so long in front of so many people around the world and I believe his biggest burden on his heart is that I could never forgive him for leaving me behind and forcing me to see and experience all those things that he displayed of their relationship.

Sidenote: This part made me cry.

...In the depths of my heart he made me fell like I could never forgive him for the entire time we spent separated from each other because he initiated the separation and he entered a relationship first. Ultimately he may also be concerned about our recent endeavors where we’ve strictly been having a sexual relationship and those jokes he’d make about us doing some sort of courtship that never played out, that never happened will feel guilty about it therefore thinking I would never take him seriously.

fact or fiction
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.